Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bormioli Rocco 3-liter Italian Fido Glass Canning Jars (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The mouth is a little narrow, but otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    Janifer M. June 15, 2017
  • Perfect for food storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed jars to store various flours and sugars. This size is perfect for 5 pound bags. I love that they are square. Airtight!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several of them for floating shelves in kitchen.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are strong and easy to clean and wonderful to store my important cooking items.

    Read More
    azinnel November 1, 2015
  • Awesome Jars!
    Verified Purchase

    As a person who values a sustainable lifestyle, these jars are a wonderful addition to my kitchen. I do not like to store my staples in plastic and use these jars to store my flour, sugars, dry cereals, rice, raisins, pastas, and any other staple purchased in bulk. Jars are sturdy, attracative, and substantial. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    girlrancher February 21, 2012
  • Great Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simple and sturdy design of these glass jars. They are pretty enough to sit on my counter with their various contents (rice, wheat, granola, oats, corn). The granola stays crunchy in their airtight design and I need not worry about bugs. I ended up ordering a second set. In the second set, one arrived broken. However, O sent out a new set immediately to make up for the broken jar. Great service!!!!

    Read More
    nicaswell August 26, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for canisters for my kitchen that would hold a 5 lb bag of flour - these do. The seal is airtight and the square shape means I do not waste space in my cabinets. Other reviews have remarked on the clasp,I do not find it to be too hard to use or flimsy at all. I am so happy with these that I ordered them in another size and will be ordering more very soon.

    Read More
    sagebythesea July 21, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are great jars, keep item fresh and look so natural on the shelf. Worth the money.

    Read More
    livingit January 23, 2011
  • Great Jars so far
    Verified Purchase

    the quality and thickness of the glass is great and the gaskets that came with it seem very sturdy. I could not give this item 4 stars however, because the metal attachments to open and close the lid seem a bit thin and flimsy, as if they would bend easily over time, which would obviously render the tight seal non-existent. I remember my Mom having glass jars of this quality when I was a child, and I remember the metal being much thicker and sturdier. However, overall it is a great bargain, especially if Overstock sends you one of their lovely 10% off coupons they occasionally bestow! As far Overstock, not enough can be said of their service, they get 5 stars!!

    Read More
    mamazs December 8, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jars. Arrived on time and no damage. Great price

    Read More
    holleyd March 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pss January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard B. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links