Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bormioli Rocco 2-liter Italian Fido Glass Canning Jars (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bormioli Rocco Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and great shipping!

    Read More
    4shelfish July 6, 2015
  • Perfect for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heavy glass for storage. Good wide opening for pouring in, and for emptying. Rubber ring has a little "lip" that doesn't show in the picture, makes it easy to put around the rim of the jar. Great for storing dry ingredients. Packaged VERY carefully when they shipped them.

    Read More
    bethiewa May 14, 2013
  • JARS ARE GREAT FOR GRAINS
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THESE FOR STORING DRY GOODS. YOU CAN SEE WHAT IS IN THE JAR AND I HAVE CUT LABELS THAT FIT INSIDE THE LID. THE MOUTH OF THE JAR IS OK I WOULD HAVE LIKED BIGGER, BUT IT SEALS TIGHT.

    Read More
    pinchingpennies7 December 15, 2012
  • Bormioli Rocco 2-liter Italian Fido Glass Canning
    Verified Purchase

    these jars are perfect for what I needed. I prefer the one piece lids with rubber gaskets as opposed to the two piece that most canning jars have.

    Read More
    genovino December 2, 2010
  • 2 liter
    Verified Purchase

    I continue ordering these jars in all sizes. They are heavy glass and keeps everything I put in them fresh. They look great on my shelves. I love them

    Read More
    azinnel August 29, 2010
  • Sturdy jars
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage jars. Not inexpensive but great for organizing my new pantry. Great for monitoring inventory. You can see what and how much is in each jar, you know when to stock up, you can grab them easily when you're baking or cooking. I especially like the enormous number of SIZE options.

    Read More
    still have $ for Overstock June 30, 2010
  • Metal clasps are low quality
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but they dont open and close as easily as I would expect. They are obvioulsy heavy as well... as they are made of glass... but i wud have wanted the metal clasps to be of higher quality for the price I am paying...

    Read More
    newyorker10 March 5, 2010
  • Square jars for the pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jars, not quite large enough for 5 lbs of flour. The square shape save lots of space in the pantry. The lids come off easily for cleaning in the dishwasher. I have weak hands, and locking and unlocking is not too hard. Haven't had them very long, so don't know how they'll hold up, but the manufacturer has a good reputation.

    Read More
    indianajasper December 3, 2009
Sponsored Links