Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borderline Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these area rugs for family room space and bedroom for our Lake Home. Colors were perfect and very true to the pictures. Wear well and perfect for our casual indoor cottage.

    Read More
    Beth M. February 9, 2016
  • st
    Verified Purchase

    Very good. It is under a pool table and lays flat.

    Read More
    1943s January 19, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug. Cleans easily. Very durable.

    Read More
    abir April 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Delivery was prompt from Overstock as usual. The rug is even better than I expected ..looks more expensive than it actually is. Have received compliments already! If you're considering, I'd recommend going for it.

    Read More
    libbyc July 16, 2014
  • steal of a deal
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect - great value and design - looks perfect - I have already recommended it to several friends

    Read More
    jrodriq May 28, 2014
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks exactly like the picture. It sits under a dining table and fits in beautifully with the wood floors. So far It cleans up easily and seems durable, although I have only had it for a few weeks. So far a great fit for the beach house.

    Read More
    vkfr May 6, 2014
  • Nice rug, not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Terracotta rug because I was really excited to have burnt orange accents in my living room. Unfortunatley the rug is not orange at all, as it is shown in the picture. The rug is very, very red and not at all orange. That being said, The rug is a nice quality and for the size of it the price cannot be beat. Luckily the red color will still work with my decor so I am not going to return it, but the color variance does change things up a bit.

    Read More
    smpokuta April 18, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If you have messy children, pets or red wine drinkers in your home these rugs are for you. The smaller ones can be taken outside to hose off and let dry. For spills on larger rugs, like red wine, just lift up the rug and place a large sheet of plastic (drop cloths or large trash bags will do) under the spill and pour clear water over it. Once the "stain" disappears, and this will happen right before your eyes, suck up the excess water with your shop vac. Raise the rug to allow air to circulate all around it until dry.

    Read More
    ouisel September 22, 2013
  • rug is good quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. It looks great. I would buy another one if I were in need. it really defines the area and makes it feel more like an indoor space.

    Read More
    lynnieg46 June 27, 2013
  • Really nice indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase in emerald and bought on in another color. Bought it as my 3 dogs are known for taking hits on the area rugs and this will be easier to clean.

    Read More
    echogl June 22, 2013
  • Great dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have already had spills and mud on this rug. It cleans up very well. The price was great for this size and durability.

    Read More
    kathleen216 May 24, 2013
  • Nice rug for my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Searched everywhere for a rug for my porch to match my furniture and decor. This rug was perfect and the shipping cost made it even more worth it.

    Read More
    inmygarden September 20, 2012
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I have oak floors, wanted this for our family room...it looks good because I have navy blue furniture with yellow accents & light green walls. I needed a rug, but didn't want to spend a lot of $$, and my old rug had died a long, painful death. It's a casual rug, not for a living or dining room with my decor, and it would be great for a covered porch too. My one concern still is the "pleats" at one end by them rolling it tightly, no tube, so the lines are still there after a month. They run about 1/4 of the way from that end. They say they will disappear, but I haven't seen much change yet. This can annoy people. I read you can "steam" it, or wet it down and leave it outside....not safe in my mind. I'll live it because it wasn't expensive, so if it looks bad in a few years, I'll change it out.

    Read More
    mamagoo August 30, 2012
  • Perfect to define space on my screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    I got delivery in no time, beautifully packaged. These rugs are ample in size and have an elegant design. Great, earthy colors, too. I have two on my screened porch. One defines the seating area; the other is under a dining table. They really add to the overall look and comfort of the space. Feel good underfoot, too. Can you tell I'm very happy with my purchase?

    Read More
    momonan August 29, 2012
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color - rug was flat immediately upon unrolling and no edges upturned; the perfect accompaniment to a porch "outdoor room". Looks so pretty that people walking by will compliment it! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    mrawles1 July 31, 2012
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good quality and value. Will be back for more Os

    Read More
    lakesammamish June 30, 2012
  • Area Rug with style
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug that would cover most of our second bedroom, but I also wanted it to be tough enough to handle traffic, dogs, yoga, and be cleaned . These rugs are excellent - I have several in the house and this is the largest. You just can't go wrong.

    Read More
    jeandw April 29, 2012
  • Borderline Polypropylene Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of the polypropylene area rugs: this rug is in the living room, very casual since we live at the beach. Several smaller versions are in the kitchen, the hallways and by the front door. They look good, add color and generally spruce up the areas in an inexpensive way. A houndstooth version gives some color and pattern to the small dining area. Love it!!

    Read More
    lucyfurr April 19, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is an indoor/outdoor rug I purchased it to go under my very large kitchen plank table with benches. I wanted something that could stand up to everyday use and a Jack Russell terrier. It fits under the table perfectly, grounds it in the room and helps reduce the echo in my large space (one giant room for kitchen, dining and living room with 30 ft. ceiling). I think it is an excellent product for the price. Vacuums very well, takes spills, dogs, etc in stride.

    Read More
    nswriter April 19, 2012
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This made our deck really pop and gave a dedicated seating area to it. It cleans of debris with a leaf blower and dries from the rain relatively fast. It was perfect for our need

    Read More
    xqprk April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links