| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borderline Area Rug (3'11x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean and keep in good after such many months

    Read More
    suzuran November 16, 2015
  • This rug is sturdy and stays put.
    Verified Purchase

    This well-made rug is being used as an entry mat inside my front door. The quality is just what I was looking for. I feel it works best for use in an informal setting. I'm very pleased with its durability.

    Read More
    lesliestanga May 12, 2014
  • Good Entry Way Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a thin but sturdy rug for entry way to catch dirt as people enter the house. This rug works very well. Easy to clean. Everyone seems to like the rust color and simple style.

    Read More
    lisahmt13 December 26, 2013
  • Sensational purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot get enough of this rug...in all of its sizes and color choices.....they go well anywhere...kitchen, nursery, on the deck, hallways. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    gneepig July 17, 2013
  • Perfect for entry way!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my lower level entryway. The size/color/price couldn't have been better.

    Read More
    ddddrrr June 30, 2013
  • Good Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two indoor/outdoor rugs to break up the monotony of the nearly white ceramic tile floor in our large kitchen. I wanted something that would clean easily and hold up to traffic while adding subtle interest and texture. This rug is just the ticket!! Very very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    starletstargazer May 31, 2013
  • Perfect laundry room rug!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for the center of my laundry room - looks great - and kicked up the space a notch. I love the terracotta color with all the white applicances.... very nice. Made well - durable - just a nice little rug...

    Read More
    ctliz123 May 13, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this rug. As mentioned above, it's flimsy and thin. I would have preferred to pay a little more and get something of better quality.

    Read More
    barbyb April 16, 2013
  • Like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs in green because that was the only color available....and thankfully I like the green....one was for the kitchen and one for the mud room off the garage so they get a lot of traffic. For the price they are a very good value....I can see them lasting a lifetime.

    Read More
    larrymt March 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a low piled rug for entry from the garage into the utility/mud room. It had to be tough, able to collect rocks and dirt; but also needed to be easy to clean. Plus, I wanted it to look nice. The very low pile was an extremely important feature for the door to be able to swing across it. Check! Check! Check! I'm happy. Will probably buy a couple more of these to sit around the hot tub outside.

    Read More
    mesagrammee December 4, 2012
  • Perfect for the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, it's easy to clean, feels durable and yet it's soft enough for bare feet.

    Read More
    tominnwdc September 12, 2012
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. The description is accurate,

    Read More
    pdxben August 24, 2012
  • great dual-purpose rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the terracotta color rug for a high-traffic area of my condo and it's exactly what I needed. The rug is soft on the feet, yet durable. And when I want to change things up, I'll be able to use it on my balcony.

    Read More
    hansen10 July 22, 2012
  • Hardy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems to last forever and is very forgiving for wiping up stains. This is not a soft rug you sit upon. It is quite hardy and cleans up easy.

    Read More
    laughterisgood July 4, 2012
  • Green Border Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great replacment for the summer of my darker living room rug. The border adds a nice punch of color to an otherwise neutral room!

    Read More
    njpurchase June 8, 2012
  • Borderline area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. Great price. I wish it was a deeper blue, but the color work for the spare bedroom.I would highly reccomenfd it. It has a rough texture though, not good for a young child's room.

    Read More
    sunchser69 April 17, 2012
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is on my covered back porch and still in great shape, even through our brutal Texas summer. Still flexible and colorful.

    Read More
    gabye1 January 4, 2012
  • Fabulous rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs in different sizes and Iam very happy with both. They are on outisde deck and they look real nice. They get rained on and hot sun and they still look great.

    Read More
    abigerman December 13, 2011
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug, great price, easy to clean, great color

    Read More
    jewelsull October 11, 2011
  • Attractive Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality area rug. I have pets and it holds up very well. I'm considering getting another one in the larger size.

    Read More
    chinr56 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links