Sale Starts at $217.79

Save $24.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Vapor Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottomen
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping the color would be more of a creamy yellow ,unfortunately it is more of a citrus lime green . Had to return ☹️

    Read More
    OstkUser1192719 January 4, 2018
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as picture. Quality and beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Peggi S. January 1, 2018
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Highly recommend this piece. It is sturdy and serves the purpose we needed. Color is exactly as it appears in the pictures. Love love this ottoman.

    Read More
    Becky N. December 22, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ottoman. I purchased the royal blue. The material does catch any pet fur or lint that is around. I wish it was a bit smoother fabric.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 12, 2017
  • Great contemporary ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, exactly like the picture. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Molly M. December 10, 2017
  • Great piece for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It’s made of great quality of fabric and a beautiful addition to our living room furniture.

    Read More
    • Bordeaux Vapor Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Michelle H. November 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. The colors are true to the website. The seams do look a little stretched in places but in over a year I haven't had any tears.

    Read More
    OstkUser770039 May 29, 2017
  • Split at the seams after 4 weeks

    Split at the seams after 4 weeks

    Read More
    11melissa11 March 22, 2017
  • Ellegant...stylish...well-built...and GREAT value!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something blue-ish to finish off our formal living room...and this ottoman was the perfect fit!!! Shipped quickly...easy to assemble...and it looks like it was made for the room! Best of all...it was an outstanding deal!! We've had several people ask if it was custom made! We highly recommend...

    Read More
    4steeds November 21, 2016
  • ChicagolandMomma
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece and it is holding up through spills if you get to them quickly.

    Read More
    Julie L. June 28, 2016
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic piece. Exactly as described. Quality item.

    Read More
    Kelly W. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    As far as the color is concerned..This ottoman has several shades of taupe, blues, and egg shell colored woven in the material. Very nice construction. This is a big ottoman just what I was looking for. Screw the legs on.. no tools needed. I highly recommend this product. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    jewels1953 April 27, 2016
  • Solid not Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the living room.The color is a cross between blue and gray. I like the ottoman but I'm not in love with it. Wasn't quite what I expected. It is very solid. No softness to it at all. Seems to be good construction.

    Read More
    katy60 March 9, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, beautiful linen material!

    Read More
    Sabrina L. December 13, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture !

    Read More
    strand123 December 13, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color but the fabric split at several seams right on top within the first month I had it.

    Read More
    Bethany O. November 26, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Only had for 2 days so far, but the item is exactly as shown on the website. Even though it is polyester it feels like linen and this color is very practical. It is harder than normal seating on top, but this is what we were looking for as a coffee table replacement. Overall very happy with product so far.

    Read More
    idontkerr December 15, 2013
  • Very happy with this Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this Ottoman. The color was exactly what displayed on my computer and the size is perfect! I received it in 2 days and it was nicely packed . I am so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ac2013 December 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine S. August 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley O. July 25, 2017