Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Traditional Floor Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are the perfect addition to our home - they are exactly as pictured and described and we absolutely love them! Great lamps - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    buddrick September 5, 2017
  • Look great but...
    Verified Purchase

    These floor lamps look fabulous but within a year the electrical system has something wrong with it in that they blink from time to time.

    Read More
    melsprn July 28, 2017
  • Judgemental lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these years ago and they're still in great condition and working fine. You need a bright bulb because the shades are quite thick, but they're good quality.

    Read More
    lclm March 30, 2016
  • Nice Floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice floor lamps, price was very good.

    Read More
    Charles C. February 5, 2015
  • good quality, cool style, great deal great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was great lamp, for price of 1 Good quality, the pole is black metal but cannot tell it is metal from viewing it. It looks great! good find! great deal easy to put together fast shipping, unique colors. ONLY problem was the shade which has a cool gray tone style to it but on one of the lamps the support tabs on the outside are not in place completely or not snapping in the shade..

    Read More
    mtumrspma March 10, 2014
  • Lamps look good and work well.
    Verified Purchase

    My parents needed a pair of floorlamps for reading. I purchased the matching pair as a gift for my parents. The lamps were easy to assemble and my father had both assembled and in operation in about 20 minutes. The lamps had more attractive details than the pic on the website had shown. The lamps have been used daily for 3 weeks and are sturdy and look great with my parents decor.

    Read More
    westgabenz January 9, 2014
  • doesnt worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt worth the price. the stems keep snapping outwards...one came broken. it looks cheep.

    Read More
    aileene32 April 12, 2013
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was completely different from the picture and description. I received black lamps

    Read More
    frankvel October 18, 2012
  • wrong pic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it was totally right what the reviewer below me said. It is totally wrong pic!!! ugly as hell! I didn't even put them together. Don't waste your time! I ordered 'opal lamp' from here and it was almost same as pic and I kept it but this time overstock disappointed me which is kind of rare.

    Read More
    newyorker20111 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamps, very sturdy. Definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    orepa September 14, 2011
  • quick shipping easy assembly. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps and the shades are great. Not flimsy like some discount store models

    Read More
    airmail1997 June 25, 2011
  • Bordeaux Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these lamps. They're the perfect height--a little shorter than my other floor lamps. The shades are really pretty with a shiny look, like satin.

    Read More
    kimberleykay November 6, 2010
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived, very light and easy to handle. The name on the box was OK LIGHTING. Immediately I was hoping this was not a sign of the product inside. I was wrong. They were just OK. Furthermore, one of the lamps was broken and the other had scratches on the metal post. I was able to hide the broken side of one katty corner to the wall. While I was assembling the lamp shades, one metal rod slipped and ripped the shade a tiny bit so be careful and take your time when assembling the shades. Overall, they are just OK. The detail on the base is pretty cheesy. They just used blotches of silver spray paint to give it an antique look. But from a distance they look nice. The lamp shades are beautiful. The base is also quite sturdy so the lamps do not wobble. Note the picture is not what comes in the box. They are black not a pewter color that is pictured. I would recommend them for a den or guest bedroom.

    Read More
    rwiggum October 12, 2010
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchased these lamps and was pleasantly pleased after setting them up. These lamps should be long lasting and functional for just about any room you choose. They gave our family room a very classy look. These lamps can give you a formal or contemporary look with out spending the big bucks. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    1mrvic April 8, 2010
  • Great Lamps for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were pretty easy to assemble and look great in my office lobby. Very classy and sophisticated-looking. Can't beat 'em for the price!

    Read More
    toothfairync March 25, 2010
  • Fabulous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were super easy to assemble and look gorgeous with my chocolate furniture. Really stunning!

    Read More
    patricia25 March 3, 2010
  • Bordeaux Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and weighted pewter colored attractive lamps with silk shades. Easy to put together and appear to be great quality for the price. No problems with shipping and very quick delivery.

    Read More
    newhomeinsc February 18, 2010
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are a good quality for the price. The shade is also very nice. The color is a very dark brown almost black. One lamp was damaged. Overstock very quickly replaced the lamp without any hassle. Great customer service. Would recommend lamps.

    Read More
    melhyg December 16, 2009
  • Easy Lighting Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Lamps for the money. Easy to assemble, look great, have felt feet to protect floors. Downside one of the lamps had one hole drilled off center so when put together all pieces did not line up. My solution was to put that one in the corner. The shades are nice too.

    Read More
    curang August 9, 2009
  • double deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps because I needed two floor lamps at the time and this looked like a very good deal! I received them promptly and put them together fairly easily. I am real pleased with the product and would recommend it!

    Read More
    fidlinround November 27, 2008