| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $227.99

At other retailer: $291.00

Save $63.01 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Nutmeg Paisley Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic piece adds to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this loveseat even years later. It truly is a classic piece and I am very lucky to have found it. What a great investment. My pup even loves it.

    Read More
    dudesno1mom September 5, 2017
  • Broken zipper
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time, was easy to put together but the zipper on one side was broken.

    Read More
    Tracey A. August 2, 2017
  • Fabulous Settee!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece of furniture!!!!! Comfortable!!!!

    Read More
    Michael S. July 20, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to missing parts and mismatched legs.

    Read More
    Leigh Ann B. July 16, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is classy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Denise A. July 12, 2017
  • Looks great, and super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this loveseat, perfect size for our condo living area!

    Read More
    Liz T. June 23, 2017
  • grey cat
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, comfortable and elegant.

    Read More
    aruna s. June 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    good for small spaces. Easy to put together. The color in the photo is pretty accurate, a little less bright i'd say. It's a lot more comfortable than I expected.

    Read More
    Star L. June 13, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little sofa was very easy to put together and seems sturdy. The colors are as they appear in picture. The red is muted and other colors are rich and earthy. It did not come with the wheels on front legs as featured but I think that is a positive thing since the sofa is not heavy and easy to maneuver. The seat is a bit softer than I prefer but I tend to like quite firm seats. I am using this in the waiting area of my hair salon and have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Denise June 11, 2017
  • I love it, very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks nice. It is confortable to sit on. You will sink in a bit. Using it as a bench seat for the other side of my table. You can sit on it and eat at the table, but it's a bit short for a 5'3 person like me.

    Read More
    amanzo June 7, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    How this design fit into the box was amazing and so is the design itself. Welcome to my office, please have a seat! The fabric is beautiful, foam cushions are firm and the armless feature allows for space. Buying one for the bedroom and front enclosed small porch. The bonus was... not to irritating to assemble and lovely to view.

    Read More
    OstkUser664379 June 5, 2017
  • Everyone loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added this to my living room and it turned out to be way nicer than I ever thought it would! Assembly was not difficult but I needed some help to tighten the screws and legs. The nutmeg paisley looks rich and feels comfortable...for the price, it was a steal!

    Read More
    magpie4447 June 4, 2017
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice piece of accent furniture. It's perfect for what I had in mind. It is well built and beautiful. Very comfortable as well, although I don't really use it for sitting. It is more of a decorative piece.

    Read More
    bojaco June 4, 2017
  • Bordeaux Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this loveseat! Perfect size...the pattern is perfect..I would order it again in a heartbeat

    Read More
    OstkUser1171423 June 2, 2017
  • Love my love seat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with my purchase. This love seat is gorgeous, and very well-made for the price. Assembly was easy. I put it together myself in 15 minutes, and I'm a grandmother! Delivery was fast, and the price was unbeatable. I have never been disappointed by my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    cathyzmadd June 1, 2017
  • gladgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! The colors are as expected. Firm but not too much. My cat Cooky loves it, that's a glowing recommendation :)

    Read More
    Gladys D. June 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The furniture carton arrived as expected with no damage. Very nicely packed! I put it together in about 45 minutes. All of the holes lined up for the bolts and washers which were included. (There was an extra set also.) My husband and I both like the way it sits, and so does the Yorkie! It also blends nicely with a beige/tan love seat.

    Read More
    staglady May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is exactly what I needed for my eat in kitchen. Exactly as pictured, very comfy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mjd5 May 25, 2017
  • Accessibly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece. Fits perfectly in the area intended.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 21, 2017
  • Attractive but difficult to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loveseat very attractive. Small but firm seating and easy for me and my husband (seniors) to get up from seated position. Negative - no back leg holes so difficult to put together. Also the instructions were bad. Zippers on cushions were ridiculous.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links