Today $175.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Mint Green Paisley Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra seating for a smaller space.

    Read More
    mackermom September 16, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay but the zippers already broken on one to keep pillow back in place. Not worth the money

    Read More
    mllea September 10, 2016
  • Extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    If you just need something small for extra seating, this works. Not intended for regular, daily use. Just did not hold up.

    Read More
    davina01 July 6, 2016
  • My favorite seat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together -very comfortable!!

    Read More
    Camelia P. November 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest piece of furniture, but looks nice.

    Read More
    Theresa S. November 20, 2015
  • This is a very nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as described or shown but still very pleased with it. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    hollisj November 17, 2015
  • Nice little piece of furniture for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    It was comfortable and looked nice in a small space. The love seat was a good buy for the money. The picture on display accurately portrayed the item.

    Read More
    kevz October 18, 2015
  • Perfect for Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Claudia C. September 1, 2015
  • Very pretty/not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the appearance of this loveseat and the ease of assembly. NOT for teenage boys to sit on. My 14 yo plopped himself down and leg broke off.

    Read More
    rlombara August 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This Loveseat was perfect for the space it was going. It is very comfortable and good quality

    Read More
    HEATHER B. December 30, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Such a lovely little couch. Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    seeleym August 19, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this little loveseat. My only issue is that the seat is too deep for my preferences. Otherwise - it's great.

    Read More
    newbie09 August 11, 2014
  • Nicely made, great touch to my green accent room.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a loft with subtle green accents. I wanted just a small seating area with another accent of green. This was perfect. Price excellent. And the comfort was just right. I found it to be soft and extremely comfortable to cuddle and relax. Assembly took a few minutes to put legs on, but even though I am really bad at putting parts together, I was able to complete in short time, everything is provided.

    Read More
    dianadee9 August 1, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY CATS! COLOR IS GORGEOUS! VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    papahans1 July 29, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new love seat! It is perfect for my corner nook! The size, color, fabric, and pillows are exactly as pictured and it was easy to assemble. I will be back for more furniture, Overtock! Thank you

    Read More
    catherine50 July 29, 2014
  • Very nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat is quite nice. I was surprised at the quality because of the price. I just needed a piece of furniture for a small corner in my living room for extra seating and thought this would work fine. It's more than fine, really a nice looking loveseat. Although the color is listed as mint green it looks like a light gold and very pretty. The Paisley is faint and matches very well with my carpet that has many colors in it.

    Read More
    lelu0204 July 25, 2014
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews have said, this is definitely not "mint" but the photo is pretty accurate. It's a lovely celery green. The pattern is very subtle and not busy at all. You can definitely put this with other patterns in a room and it won't be overwhelming. It's a very good buy for the month and looks great in a place that might not have a lot of room.

    Read More
    thepolitefox July 24, 2014
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this loveseat for a small living room that I do not intend to use much. I didn't want anything too large or too formal. This fits very nicely in front of the window and is very cute. My small dogs enjoy laying in the sun on it, so it must be comfortable. I also thought of using it in the sunroom.

    Read More
    cre8tivewalls July 24, 2014
  • Sitting carefully
    Verified Purchase

    The color as others have written is not mint. It is more of an olive color. The loveseat came nicely packed. Three spring washers were missing. We were able to buy replacements for these at the local hardware store. The holes did not line up neatly. My husband had to wing it matching up the screws to the holes since we did not have equipment to make corrections. Lack of precision in the preparation for set-up, things did not line up! The diagram was not accurate, so you did have to figure out what was really intended. The loveseat finally assembled seems sturdy, but we are on the borderline of stability since 2 screws did not get into place. The seat is quite deep so extra cushions are needed for comfortable support. The seat is firm and does not sag, which is good. The loveseat is nice. It is comfortable and we can change its appearance at will by adding a fabric throw covering the seat and rearranging the cushions. It was good to get the wheels on the front legs, since as expected we move it around. It's probably the luck of the draw whether you get a sofa kit that gets you a nice assembly. This one was definitely a sloppy kit. There is no quality control.

    Read More
    compareandgoslow July 11, 2014
  • We like it
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a mustardy gray poupon---looks diff in diff lights--I put a crimson throw on the back and it made it look better. Pretty dull color by itself. We also had a problem matching up one of the last screws--it hit metal and wouldn't go---you could drill it, but we couldn't. It made us pretty mad at first but it was so sturdy without that last screw that we are just using it without it. Size is good and it sits comfortably---but just for staying alert talking or watching tv --no falling asleep on this one. Good for the price

    Read More
    nascargtl July 10, 2014