Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux King/ California King Headboard by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I am THRILLED with my Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We decided to lighten/brighten up our master bedroom by getting rid of our dark, wood, sleigh style headboard and foot board. We couldn't have made a better choice! The quality, design and workmanship of this headboard is OUTSTANDING!! I searched for weeks trying to find the perfect headboard as this one did NOT disappoint! I wish that I could give it more than 5-stars! :-)

    Read More
    nancyt767 July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality great price. I am thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ann H. February 28, 2017
  • King Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard, well constructed.

    Read More
    wesc50 October 25, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard was ordered and arrived quickly. It is exactly as pictured and we are well pleased.

    Read More
    Treebeans April 8, 2016
  • Heavy Metal
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, well manufactured headboard. Color is a bit non-descript but that's o.k.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my bed perfect. Really looks nice.

    Read More
    patttty December 13, 2015
  • Anita T
    Verified Purchase

    This is a magnificent headboard and against a colored wall stands out beautifully. I can't imagine anything more gorgeous at the head of my bed. Beautifully crafted, its just wonderful.

    Read More
    Anita T. November 22, 2015
  • Looks Great, a chore to make it work.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of the headboard. The components seem to be of very good quality. However, it took a bit of extra bracing to make it stable enough for our California King. We had to add brackets to stop it from wiggling and shifting. I have a hunch this is made to fit either a Cal King or King. But, now I have it and it's stable and looks good and doesn't wiggle or shift everytime you move in the bed.

    Read More
    cobayley November 4, 2015
  • Bordeaux King Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and the overstock.com service. However, the instructions on assembly were somewhat difficult. It looks amazing!!

    Read More
    Sheila D. September 18, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a headboard for our new CA King bed for some time when I saw this one. The bed is under a window so the openwork is really nice, and the wood accents match the rest of my bedroom furniture. Sturdy and pretty. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sooziq August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered, I was afraid the metal might be thin or flimsy looking. I was wrong! The headboard is beautiful! Very sturdy and substantial. It really looks great! The packaging was excellent and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    djnj July 18, 2015
  • So Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't come with the hardware but once we got over that hurdle the headboard looks great!

    Read More
    msladyjae May 9, 2015
  • Just my style
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical basing my purchase on a picture, but after receiving this headboard, I am very satisfied with the look. It's modern and contemporary. Excellent buy for the price!

    Read More
    Doris C. April 21, 2015
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this headboard. It's very sturdy and looks great! I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    reginaks March 3, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard was reasonably priced, arrived undamaged, was easy to put together, except for attaching to the bed frame. I love this headboard. The only thing I'd like different is that the soldered metal joints are not done as carefully as I'd prefer. We're happy that our pillow do not disappear into the abyss between the bed and wall!

    Read More
    snopak January 22, 2015
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    You can't find a king size headboard only in stores in my area. Everyone wanted to sell with bed frame and were pricey. Used this to update my sons room from kiddy to teen. Saved alot of money doing it this way.

    Read More
    kidsmeal2007 July 25, 2014
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart looking, very heavy and clearly quality built! So glad I decided to get it.

    Read More
    coloradogramma May 20, 2014
  • Great looking headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard, looks good, very sturdy, matches my cherry finish furniture. The only issues , large dent in the very top rail, on one side, but was able to use the other side, other wise I would have returned.

    Read More
    dsmayfield March 12, 2014
  • Headboard that sets off the bed and room
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get the headboard, yet is was MORE than we ever expected. It looks fantastic and makes the room. We LOVE it!

    Read More
    sambo111 February 4, 2014
  • This is a beautiful piece for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    The heardboard is exactly as shown in the picture. It a great piece for that price. If your on the fence do, it! you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    angelasampo1 December 19, 2013
Sponsored Links