Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $267.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Eggshell Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves as a Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my family room, it's very big, I use it as a coffee table, also comfortable to sit on. Easy to assemble legs only had to be put on

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Looks good them
    Verified Purchase

    Super poor quality. Looked great upon arrival, haven't even had it a couple months and the seams are pulling apart on top. It's only used as decorative piece so extremely disappointed in it. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    OstkUser930515 March 27, 2017
  • So pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the size, perfect to rest my serving tray ;)

    Read More
    DoreenDC December 4, 2016
  • Great for a big space
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a large ottoman for our living room and this fits the bill! We are both happy because it is as large as he was hoping for and I am pleased with the elegant design. I was afraid the fabric would be too white, but it definitely has some color variation within the weave which gives it some warmth. We have only had the ottoman for 2 weeks, but as far as we can tell it is high quality and durable. We use it to prop our feet and sit on, and our dog uses it as a perch to look out the window. I would definitely recommend this piece. *Edit: We've now had this product for 5 months and the fabric is picking. Pretty disappointed it didn't hold up better.

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 10, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed in this product. After only a couples months of having the ottoman the fabric was starting to come apart at the very weak seams and now at less than 6 months have came apart completely in three spots. Was nice to look at in the beginning but clearly made with poor quality.

    Read More
    Cassandra S. October 23, 2016
  • river girl
    Verified Purchase

    so much more elegant and sophisticated in person!!! love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser414872 August 10, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for my living room decor.Great for accent,sitting,or whatever.My boys just love it.It's pretty sturdy and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Shaun May 25, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, but color is lighter/whiter than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Debra B. February 26, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Color true to life. Well made, sturdy and fabric is quite durable. Totally worth the money, excellent product!

    Read More
    Christine E. January 27, 2016
  • Keri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman and perfect size

    Read More
    KERIANNE d. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice large ottoman and fits in well with our large sofa and chairs. It is a little low, but it works. It is very elegant looking. The colour is as shown.

    Read More
    wcjohnston November 19, 2015
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our living room. Awesome look. Sturdy but easy to move.

    Read More
    kh August 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition with very little assembly! Looks fabulous! Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. June 28, 2015
  • Lisa U
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ottoman! So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Lisa U. May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman and get lots of compliments. The size is perfect for a living room and the eggshell color goes well with everything.

    Read More
    Ashley G. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful but a little short
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous, just like picture; however a tad shorter than my couch. I am thinking about adding mini caster to the bottom to give it a little height. I have only two complaints. First, the packing was awful. The box came completely ripped and smashed up and the ottoman was dirty as a result. I have been able to successfully get most of the stain out, as this is a little bit less of a headache compared to returning the product and hoping the next one comes out in better shape. I ordered dining chairs through Overstock this year and the same exact thing; all the boxes were smashed and their were dirty marks on the fabric. I love the products I am able to purchase through Overstock, I just wish they would do a better job packing them. My second complaint is that the construction is a little off in one spot, causing the fabric one side between two of the legs to be wavy. I don't think there is enough filling, or possibly they did not pull the fabric tight enough before stapling it underneath.

    Read More
    hikergurlrn March 12, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, sturdy and elegant. Well made and looks perfect in front of my sofa. Big enough to have your feet on it and plenty of room to hold a big tray. Just love it!

    Read More
    bjakomin February 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Got it for my photography studio and wish I had one for my own home. Very high quality both in appearance and feel, especially when sitting on it. You can tell it's quality.

    Read More
    Newman December 30, 2014
  • For decorative use mostly
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman isn't going to hold up to daily use. Mine was sent out accidently used which overstock quickly took care of but we could tell where someone had been sitting on the corner. It wasn't dirty so i doubt the previous person had it very long. It looks nice though!

    Read More
    Okcmom October 3, 2014
  • Excellent product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality of product,beautiful design, I am so please I bought this ottoman :) fast delivery, no damages,color true to the picture, I will highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    dyanadv October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links