Today $276.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bordeaux Camel Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. Fits well in my family room and is quite comfortable

    Read More
    Taffy August 28, 2017
  • Cool design for a great price, very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a really cool design that fit well into our small space. The texture is that of corduroy fabric - which is actually quite pleasant. The pillows and seat are soft. Only problem - it's not resistant to stains and hard to clean.

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this loveseat in place of two dining room chairs on one side of a glass table. It looked lovely, especially with a couple of throw pillows.

    Read More
    lassie48 October 17, 2016
  • Bebe loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the bedroom only, do not move seating around the legs loosens

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received loveseat and it was exactly what I expected. Comfortable and easy to put together, just screw in legs. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Regina D. April 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Good pice for a small area, very strong.

    Read More
    ruaneliz April 10, 2016
  • Perfect for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. One leg hole was mis-drilled but a little brut force took care of it. Beautiful gold color.

    Read More
    ks February 13, 2016
  • Resa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is comfy, but do not be fooled by those casters. The casters do not support the legs if twisted at the wrong angle and as a result the leg can easily break.

    Read More
    resa1953 January 22, 2016
  • Nice for Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on a close out. Had a multitude of holes drilled in it by other people, who sent it back? Not sure, but I used three holes from the manufacturer and one home drilled one and was happy with the result. Still loving it one year later!

    Read More
    lalucas July 3, 2015
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat was very easy to assemble, I think 10 minutes or less. We have had it for about 2 years now and works great in our family room! I have fallen asleep on it quite a few times despite its petite size. Would definitely recommend this for extra seating.

    Read More
    April T. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a unit this size to fit in our ski cabin's limited space. This was a perfect fit but it came damaged. Overstock was out of stock and didn't know when it would be restocked so they gave us some financial consideration. The damage was on the bottom so it is not a deterrent. The color is GOLD not Camel as stated. The assembly is straight forward and an allen wrench is included. Bottom Line: This is an average loveseat which might be slightly overpriced. Overstock has always been GREAT to deal with!

    Read More
    contecsol51 September 9, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just the right size and color I wanted. One of the reviews on this loveseat said the color was more gold and that's why I purchased it. The review was right. Easy to put together, comfortable seating. Only wish it had regular legs in the front like the back instead of the casters. Otherwise, I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bargin2girl September 3, 2014
  • Very happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this loveseat. The reason for giving 4 stars out of 5 is 1) there is no need for wheels on the front legs. We'll have to be careful it doesn't scratch our wood floors. We put little pads underneath but since they are tiny wheels, they don't stay very well. We're going to rearrange things and put a throw rug underneath it. 2) it's quite firm. A bit softer would be nicer. As for the color, I'm thankful for other reviewers saying it is more golden. It definitely is and I was counting on that and it suits the room very nicely.

    Read More
    mk95 August 22, 2014
  • Nice loveseat, but faulty part
    Verified Purchase

    But for the defective front leg of the loveseat, I would have given this item an "excellent." When we first inspected the leg on the front right side of the loveseat, we noticed that the factory had drilled the hole and inserted the metal dowel at an angle, of all things. So screwing that leg into the loveseat was tough to do. That's not the bad part. The 2nd person to sit on the love seat crashed to the floor.....fortunately, no injury. We then did what we could to fix it....some epoxy cement, a straight drill hole. Hopefully, this leg will stay in tact now.

    Read More
    deborahinmiami August 15, 2014
  • Very stylist and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The style of this loveseat is adorable. Comfort is great too, although I had to adjust to having no arms on the loveseat. The front legs are a tad wobbly, especially with the wheels, and seem to need tightening every couple of days. Overall, though, seems be good quality.

    Read More
    cworth78 August 13, 2014
  • Bordeaux Camel Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit for the family room - can move around to view TV when guests come over - style and design fit well with the rest of the furniture

    Read More
    job5229 July 28, 2014
  • Great Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich camel color! Fits perfectly in my smaller livingroom. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    lisainsnellville June 24, 2014
  • perfect for bedroom seating
    Verified Purchase

    The color will match any decor and the loveseat was perfect size for bedroom seating!

    Read More
    monet00 June 23, 2014
  • camel loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size, style, quality, and comfort of this little loveseat. I cannot say the same about the color which is misleading on the screen and in the description. Others have said the same in their reviews, the color is much more golden yellow and I had to send it back since it clashed badly with my wall color which is more of a true beige. I would definitely recommend it if this color could work for you.

    Read More
    lcurr June 6, 2014
  • Color is not as stated
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when this arrived. This loveseat is not camel or tan, it is gold which was very disappointing. It is otherwise a good buy.

    Read More
    ciaobellaxoxo May 22, 2014