Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boon 29 in. Chrome Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Superbly Modern
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these lamps. Excellent quality. Just delicious

    Read More
    Michael G. C. April 19, 2017
  • Glamours!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! I purchased two for my bedroom nightstands. One of the shades had a small marking on it but the easy fix was to turn that part of the shade towards the back. Not a deal breaker at all thus the 5 ⭐️ rating! They're sturdy with some good weight on them not easy to tip over. The shade color is a true pure white not an off white which is what I wanted. I also love the fact that they do come with two bulb sockets per lamp and the pull chains have a smooth pull to them and adds lots of glam! Overall a good buy and I would definitely recommend! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ShopAholic89 March 31, 2017
  • As expected except....
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger than I thought and I am glad because I did not want it to be too small for my living room table. But it had a manufacturer's defect and only one light is working of the 2. I hope to get a quick exchange on this as all my new furniture has arrived.

    Read More
    kmdan14 February 21, 2017
  • Interesting lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp because it had 2 bulbs to brighten the room. It does look really cool. One star was removed because I had to take two wrenches to separate the finial from the rod to install the shade.

    Read More
    watchwomen December 19, 2016
  • Nice quality;sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is a nice quality; feels sturdy. The two pulls seem to function well and we like that 1 or both light bulbs can be chosen.We were able to create the modern, elegant look we wanted for a fraction of the cost vs. Paying *** for a similar pair on *** . Lamp base/chrome ball column is about 5" wide. The 5 chrome balls are about 17.5" high. Shade is 10" high x 15" diameter. Overall lamp height is about 29".

    Read More
    OstkUser65790 December 14, 2016
  • Great for mid-century house!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and get complements on them all the time.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I Am very satisfied with my lamp.

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 9, 2016
  • Chrome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Modern feel, excellent price.

    Read More
    William W. October 3, 2015
  • lc
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamp. Like it a lot on my nightstand. only one of the lamp missing a piece metal ball at the pull and a washer at the shade, but i make it work. It's good looking.

    Read More
    Ling C. September 19, 2015
  • Love it! Have now bought 2 of them.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the real deal and is very sturdy. We bought our 1st one a couple of years ago and it still looks/works like our newer one!

    Read More
    dbla July 2, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about the base, gorgeous! Very shiny and well made. The shade is actually a nice material too. I was surprised that it has a rougher, organic quality then is pictured, but it really works. The first lamp we got came with a shade that had an egregiously poorly made seam. Overstock was incredible and sent us a replacement shade so we got to just throw away the bad one without sending it back, which was a relief to me because I HATE shipping things back. Anyhow, the new shade is fine. It seems that at this price point there is always a minor seam issue, but it's really negligible on the new shade and we couldn't be more thrilled with the overall purchase. If you're a super picky person, however, you might want to only consider the $***+ priced lamps as all of the lamps I have purchased that were below that price point have shade seaming issues..

    Read More
    lyndenitte May 24, 2015
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with these lamps. I don't think I have been so happy with any other lighting fixture before as I am with these. They were easily assembled in less than 3 minutes, just a simple twist. They are perfect size and looked wonderful sitting on top of my INSPIRE Q KENTON BASE WOOD CAMPAIGN TABLES also purchased from overstock.com. These items were both used for lamp for nightstands.

    Read More
    marciemc October 23, 2014
  • Stylish lamps that add a sparkle to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are tall and magnificent. Really nice shades and heavy lamp base. The lamps hold 2 100 watt bulbs so the the lighting is exceptional. Many compliments on these lamps.

    Read More
    hamipa1 August 5, 2014
  • So chic
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find anything better for the price! Searched all over for chrome lamps and so happy I purchased these! I have had now for almost a month and they are a beautiful addition to the bedroom, I get compliments from everyone I showed them too arrived in good packaging and extremely simply to set up

    Read More
    chanel27 March 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. I ordered two for my master bedroom. They make the bedroom so beautiful. The only note I want to share is when I was trying to assemble them. The wire on the top was way to long for me to install the light part. I was having a hard time figuring it out until my husband pulled the wire at the bottom really hard and it actually adjusted the length. Just thought i should share that just in case anyone else have that problem too.

    Read More
    jyang427 December 19, 2013
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps for my guestroom, and I love them. They're heavy lamps, not flimsy and cheap. I needed pure white and chrome lamps to complete my newly updated guestroom, and these were perfect. Pure white, not off white. Look much more expensive in person. Great purchase, fast delivery. Very satisfied and would recommend.

    Read More
    Doodie October 3, 2013
  • Modern and chic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Better than expected. The shade is a bit wobbly but put an extra washer and that seemed to do the trick. Light bulbs are included the new curly ones. Took minutes to put together. As a previous reviewer stated, it is a bit bigger than expected.

    Read More
    bronxdiva March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, they look beautiful in my home. I put one on each of my two nightstands. The only problem that I had was that the shades came dented from shipping but overstock replaced them for me. Great customer service.

    Read More
    lara42 September 30, 2012
  • Super Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Chic & Sophisticated Look!! This Lamps are perfect for my all White furnitures and Mirrored Furnitures !! Look Very Clean and Modern ! Once again, Chic & Sophisticated look! and a Great Price!!!

    Read More
    newtango July 10, 2012
  • Very positive
    Verified Purchase

    The is a very stable lamp with a good heavy feel to it. Make sure you have a fair amount of space for it as the shade is very large. I like it very much overall but the shade is a bit cheaply constructed.Yet it does not have a cheap look at all.

    Read More
    babydoc2 July 6, 2012
Sponsored Links