Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BoomChair AIR with Speakers, Subwoofer and Massage Function

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke within a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The back broke on one of the chairs within the first few months. Even though I bought the warranty we were unable to get the problem corrected. I would look into a different product if you are considering something like this. I am glad I got such a good deal on the chair price. The one can only be used when propped up against a chair.

    Read More
    Elissa S. February 4, 2017
  • Game chair
    Verified Purchase

    He uses it all the time loves it

    Read More
    CGraves April 30, 2016
  • Great for playing video games
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it. A good quality seat.

    Read More
    Jena324 April 21, 2015
  • I purchased this for my great nephew's birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my great nephew's birthday. He loves it. He was not able to get the speakers working but we will fix that when I visit. He loves the low seat and the vibrator has come in handy when he was sore after practice. All in all I think this proved to be an excellent gift.

    Read More
    lmac114 November 28, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves his chair and the little massage feature is a novelty for a 6 yr old. it used everyday and has been very durable.

    Read More
    kibakun324 November 16, 2014
  • Gaming Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice; my boys like it much better than their oversized bean bags they had.

    Read More
    k2miller1 April 22, 2014
  • Boomchair Air with speakers, subwoofers and massag
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this game chair for our grandson for Christmas. The chair was an instant hit. He absolutely love it, all of his friends want one. The quality and the price are unbelievable. If you're looking for a gaming chair I highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    douglasf63 February 25, 2014
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 12 year old son, he weighs 160 pounds, a big boy and this chair fits him fine, I was concerned about the size, but it was perfect.

    Read More
    mom6times February 1, 2014
  • BOOMCHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    16 yr old sat on floor stretching cords out to play before the BoomChair. This is sharp looking, comfortable and convenient.

    Read More
    reered January 28, 2014
  • Boom Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of this for my Grandson's for Christmas. They said they are totally Awesome!!!

    Read More
    garyflint58 January 27, 2014
  • Love the Boom Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the Boom Chair! Work perfectly with his XBox 360 and takes a beating.

    Read More
    ashdag January 12, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Order it for Christmas gift and my grandson loved it. Chair is very sturdy and better than I expected. Very comfortable to with the lumbar pillow.

    Read More
    tat111 January 11, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love these chairs! We did have a problem with one of them, but Overstock sent a replacement immediately. I will order from Overstock again and again

    Read More
    kate7katie7 January 10, 2014
  • Boomchair Air with speakers
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this for christmas and he loves it. We can't get him out of it.

    Read More
    kdschulz January 7, 2014
  • BoomChair Air w/Speakers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chair for my 6 year-old son. I have found myself enjoying the chair just as much; the sound is great and the chair is very comfortable and even has a back massager on it..... It was well worth it.

    Read More
    msvlb January 3, 2014
  • Great Boomchair for Kids!
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this as a Christmas gift...wasn't something he asked for or even expected, so he was completely surprised and he absolutely loves it. Sound is great, detachable massage pillow is great (he loves that he can remove it and put it on the dining room, or any other chair)...the only thing I have an issue with is the cord...wish it had been a tad bit sturdier and longer. I foresee it not lasting very long...but so far, so good.

    Read More
    curlyconch January 2, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair as a gift to my teen aged great grandson. He absolutely loved it. It's a perfect gift for those in-between aged kids who are hard to find the perfect gift for. He started using it as soon as he took it out of the box.. It was his favorite gift this Christmas.

    Read More
    bigb419n December 28, 2013
  • Cheap version of a good one
    Verified Purchase

    spend more and get one that actually includes the features. This one requires a $100 wireless kit to make it work right (including charging USB's) and the massage feature is a velcro on battery pillow.

    Read More
    lborgen December 26, 2013
  • Game chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two chairs for grandsons, both blue and red ones. They opened them up christmas morning and loved them. They really liked the vibrating back pillow. The only draw back was the wires, but my son said there was a remote for wireless available to order, and he said he was looking into that. Overall a big hit for two boys who have everything.

    Read More
    abbaj9 December 25, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for 12 year old nephew. He loves it ! I had no idea what I was looking for so did a little research (Google). I asked him to provide me a review to post and this is what he said ... "The Boom Gamer chair enhances game play for children of any age. The back massager will take away all of the stress while playing. Also the rocking back and forth will soothe any player and get in focus. The easy volume access makes hearing the game a lot better. Also when you want to hear around you, they have easy earbud access so you can hear the game even better."

    Read More
    rookieshopper June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links