Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99

At other retailer: $92.04

Save $47.05 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bonsai Silk Plant Collection (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute decorative items
    Verified Purchase

    They add a cute little addition to my living room. From a distance, they almost look real. Happy Purchase!

    Read More
    smpless1 April 28, 2017
  • Silk plants
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. The color doesn't look quite real.

    Read More
    KempCh February 19, 2017
  • Yay me!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife started crying when I bought them, because nobody does bonsai trees any more. Now she not AS mad at me after seeing them.

    Read More
    Ryan B. August 27, 2016
  • ErnestG
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and look as good as some of the higher priced ones. Love bonsais but always end up killing them so, I put these in all my old pots and they look great. Never been able to find anything like these in the stores so I was so glad to be able to find them online here.

    Read More
    ErnestG July 27, 2016
  • BONSAI SILKS
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR THOSE SPOTS YOU'D LIKE A LITTLE BIT OF GREEN "LIFE" BUT NO SUNSHINE TO SUPPORT IT! THEY LOOK VERY NICE.

    Read More
    BONNIE F. May 11, 2016
  • Trees
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sean c. March 11, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    just received this collection today and am disappointed that they are not silk and the name implies - there is only one small mention in the description that states "plastic" - everything other sentence speaks of "silk plants" - i will keep them only because i did not pay enough attention to the description but will display them in such a way to avoid having them touched - i buy realistic silk plants only because i do not have a green thumb and end up committing plant homicide - this is the first time i have been disappointed with any thing i have purchased on this site

    Read More
    sharon o. July 15, 2015
  • Adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little guys!! They look very real & the price couldn't be beat!

    Read More
    Julie O. April 28, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    When got the product some of the branches was broke in the package itself . And they are not that attractive.

    Read More
    sireesharani n. April 21, 2015
  • Great office addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great to place at a distance. Have them on top of a desk hutch and is perfect touch to office

    Read More
    zachary w. March 21, 2015
  • Small artificial trees
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but not as authentic-looking as I had envisioned

    Read More
    TheCyp December 18, 2014
  • Accent peices
    Verified Purchase

    Look like crap. Cheep looking plastic trees. Again not worth sending back, just going to trash them.

    Read More
    louise6500 December 17, 2014
  • Looks almost natural....served itspurpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Small plants did not do well in one of my kitchen window but this set of Bonsai trees will do fine. Does not look 100% natural but almost there. I'm happy.

    Read More
    violet1dm September 2, 2014
  • They look just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to see these be with more leaves, they are sparse, but the picture shows them as such.

    Read More
    sharlight May 31, 2014
  • Really lk real from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    As one buyer did point out these plants are not silk, but plastic. I do not mind that they are plastic as where I am displaying them does not lend itself to someone "feeling" the leaves. They are very realistic but I did put soil around the base to enhance that effect.

    Read More
    swimmer7 March 28, 2014
  • Love Bonsai trees
    Verified Purchase

    Not too successful at growing the real Bonsai trees, but these will add to the new furniture items that I purchased and I surrounded them with sea shells to add to their attraction.

    Read More
    callightingshade March 20, 2014
  • Perfect for small areas.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to put on a high ledge that wasn't very big. These are perfect for small areas.

    Read More
    awemary1 March 20, 2014
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't really impressed. Pretty spotty in the branch coverage 2 of the three looked visibly cheap and incredibly plastic. One actually looked nice.

    Read More
    jcgt December 29, 2013
  • Bonsai Silk Plant Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative to add a little greenery and a different profile to small display areas. Worked great on my wall unit and a small cocktail table - just what I was looking for. Great value with a very good visual impact.

    Read More
    bzzz905 September 26, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Bonsai tree but I was afraid after spending all that money I would kill it. I don't have a good track record with plants. These 3 little trees look real if you don't look too close. One of them looks more like the Bonsai that I know and does look real. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    katbalu2 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links