Read All Reviews for Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman with Tufted Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted for my office/reading room. The quality & durability is obvious; and the hinged mechanism well made & smooth when opening & closing. The profile & footprint work well in my smallish space. You could expect to pay twice as much elsewhere, so I consider the value the best part O.co scores with me again!

    Read More
    sassy4907 June 25, 2014
  • Great quality and storage
    Verified Purchase

    We were happy with the look right off. Nice quality and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    julesad June 15, 2014
  • Poor quality with cracked base frame
    Verified Purchase

    Although the leather feels and looks great, this bench was poorly manufactured. The base frame that is made of wood or mdf has a prominent gap at one corner joint and the veneer is chipped away exposing the unfinished material. At another corner joint, the base frame has a 2 inch crack that has separated apart, again exposing the unfinished material beneath the veneer. This is clearly a manufacturer problem since the shipment itself arrived in perfect condition and the protective bag around the product showed no signs of damage. It really isn't worth returning since I can use some wood putty and a sharpie to hide these issues, but it's disappointing since I expect new products from Overstock to be in perfect condition unless clearly specified otherwise. If this bench had arrived in perfect condition, I would have given it 5 stars for value, quality and looks. The leather is really nice and the storage is fantastic, and most other competing products at the same price point are made of vinyl/faux leather material. Hopefully this is an isolated incident for future buyers, but clearly there is a lack of quality control.

    Read More
    tommio June 13, 2014
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    it's what we needed and was very pleased in the construction,

    Read More
    hsimmons June 11, 2014
  • Nice Ottoman/bench
    Verified Purchase

    I should have measured better because the ottoman is a little smaller than I thought it would be. I am using it as a bench in my living room. I love the storage, but don't particularly like that I can see the hinges- thought they would be better hidden (the ottoman isn't against a wall). I would say you should definitely purchase this if you're using it against a wall or at the end of a bed. The storage is nice, the bonded leather is beautiful and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    rubybouvier April 12, 2014
  • Love it, love it, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it to the MAXXXXXX!!!! Couldn't be happier! Great size, color, quality, etc.

    Read More
    jtaigen January 24, 2014
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased an ottoman from OS in 08, which was a bit bigger, had piping around edges & covered buttons. It lasted quite a while & is still okay, but with piping that shredded and a few of the bonded leather came off the buttons, so it didn't look appealing. I needed a new one. This one is great since it has storage and the cushioned top is nice. What I dislike about this ottoman is that there is a wood skirting at the bottom that is very rough. I have already hit the top of my foot on it several times, so that could be unpleasant, but If I were to sand it, It would probably be fine. Overall, a nice ottoman!

    Read More
    ddwood66 January 15, 2014
  • Ottoman convenient and practical for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for a couple of reasons: 1) foot rest. 2) storage 3) coffee table. I am overall pleased with the product and it was shipped on time and in perfect condition. The color was exactly as it was pictured on line. The size fits perfect in my small living space so it doesn't overtake the room and it is light enough to move around. The only con I would have is the surface is a little firm when resting your feet but a pillow helps with that and besides it works great as a coffee table so I can rest things on the ottoman without worrying about items tipping over. Love it!

    Read More
    delia1956 January 8, 2014
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman, leather is nice looking and hinges are sturdy and smooth to open/close

    Read More
    nnorvalls January 1, 2014
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received was damaged. There was evident damage to the box. I was very happy after calling customer service they shipped another one out promptly and it is a great storage chest and extra seating for me. It is great quality and color is well represented in the photo.

    Read More
    deals13 December 2, 2013
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really great buy. Sturdy enough to stand up to my 1 1/2 year old grandson.

    Read More
    wandah1968 November 7, 2013
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for our basement playroom. Just the right size and color. Nice quality with plenty of storage.

    Read More
    crhodes001 October 12, 2013
  • A leather storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I think that the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    theamck August 14, 2013
  • Attractive and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The size was great...not too long and not too thin. Color was as represented and arrived in great condition. We love it!

    Read More
    nevertooold July 30, 2013
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Arrived packaged nicely, I absolutely love it. Bigger than I imagined!

    Read More
    melissaleigh13 June 18, 2013
  • Perfect addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is the perfect size for our living room with plenty of storage. Love it!

    Read More
    bwpoirier June 6, 2013
  • great product, it was exactly as posted on the web
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with it. I would chose it again. I have been very pleased with all of the products that I have ordered from you.

    Read More
    segersmom May 24, 2013
  • Automan!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying the 'seatabiltiy' and storage capacity of this wonderfully capable item. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mattchoo February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to replace our wooden coffee table because I have a 13-month-old little girl and needed something she wouldn't bump into and hurt herself. I have to say that it is absolutely beautiful and fully functional. It looks expensive, holds all of those little toys that clutter up the livingroom, is comfy to place your feet on, yet stiff enough to hold a plate/glass if needed. Now the only problem I have is that it's so soft and comfy that both my daughter and 6-year-old son like to climb up and sit on it. If you are thinking about buying it, then do it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    royalcarter December 19, 2012
  • Good product, As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, very similar to picture and website description. Was delivered in one piece with very minimal assembly which is a huge plus. Good storage/color as pictured.

    Read More
    cglick November 25, 2012
Sponsored Links