| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman with Tufted Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made and sturdy. It was packed well for shipment and looks good at the end of the bed.

    Read More
    tiffj December 2, 2014
  • Attractive (light) storage and seating
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of three storage ottomans we bought about 8 months ago. It is by far the sturdiest and most attractive. We keep Legos inside (it can only handle light storage), so it gets a lot of attention from our 3 young children. None of the seems have split, there are no scratches anywhere on it, and the opening/closing mechanism is still in perfect working order. It's only been 8 months, but this compares so favorably to the other two ottomans we bought, which have simply disintegrated. Pretty good price for a very useful and nice-looking piece of furniture that looks like it will continue to withstand handling by children for quite a long time to come.

    Read More
    stherem November 14, 2014
  • Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman-great value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was a great value for the price. Used it to store comforter. Nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Quinn November 4, 2014
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! A little disappointed that the dark brown color is darker than shown in the picture. I needed a lighter shade of brown.

    Read More
    babybunnies October 27, 2014
  • It was everything and more!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Looks more expensive than it actually was. It was really a great buy.. Picture represented the product well. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Happy Dog October 21, 2014
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this item. I would have liked it to be a bit taller and longer but there is still ample storage. While not the highest quality, it still is well constructed for this price point and should last a long while. The cushion on the seat is not very soft but it is sufficient to sit. Because we bought this on sale, I would say it is a good value for the money spent. I would not have paid full price for it. It arrived in perfect condition with expert packing. The dark brown looks great and is neutral enough to fit with most décor. The hinges do stay open and will not slam fingers. Very pleased!

    Read More
    customerbase October 21, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase....I thought we might have to put it together but I was wrong. Love it.

    Read More
    Lori H October 20, 2014
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery and well-packaged so that damage in transit would be prevented. The item seems to be of good quality, and I'm happy with the size and functionality. My only gripe was that where the legs were assembled, you could see a bit of light-colored wood (legs are black). I touched that up with a fine point sharpie and was good to go. Still a bargain at this price.

    Read More
    MarilynneW October 19, 2014
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, especially for the price! It will make a great addition to our bedroom and will hold all of our linens.

    Read More
    jarbus October 19, 2014
  • Great Ottoman and Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had been looking for plus at a great price.

    Read More
    Pop54 October 19, 2014
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I have made in a while! The piece is beautiful and there is a TON of storage inside. I can't believe the price!! Sooo worth it!

    Read More
    heth110 October 15, 2014
  • absolutely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this item exceeded my expectations...was delivered in three days...has a beautiful soft lining...great quality...looks fantastic. it also had another feature not mentioned...my cats simply adore the box.

    Read More
    howard5820 October 11, 2014
  • Absolutely love my new ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this ottoman. It's well made, lots of room inside for blankets, etc., nice color. I'm using it as a coffee table. It looks great in my living room. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Tammy October 10, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this Ottoman!! It looks so stylish on my living room, its perfect.

    Read More
    idalucciola October 7, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fast and free shipping. Overstock.com has such great deals and daily flash deals. I love my new ottoman!

    Read More
    Shamrock October 2, 2014
  • Excellent product well beyond my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ottoman after comparing similar products on Overstock.com and other sites, and by review, quality, style and price, it stands out. After putting the order, I received the package only after a few days. The packaging is excellent, the ottoman is one piece, no need for assemble. It looks really great, everything matching the description. It suits perfectly for my needs, to serve as a storage bench in master bed room, plenty of spaces inside, the top is comfortable and sturdy and sit on. The faux-leather looks and feels soft and shiny. Also it looks like something can really last. Overall a great deal from Overstock.com

    Read More
    skenetulip September 26, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is slightly darker brown than it appears in the photo, however, it is very high quality and we like it.

    Read More
    ruddgraf July 31, 2014
  • Perfect storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Lots of storage room. True to description. Well packaged and delivered quickly.

    Read More
    mamanap July 29, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman.. great value, made well and looks good in any setting...I bought it for blanket storage in my bedroom...it looks great next to the wall corner or even in front of the bed

    Read More
    michelleann1 July 12, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my application. Works and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    jeffreyz July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links