Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman with Tufted Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    First, I bought a leatherette storage ottoman only to have it delivered damaged (rip in material in front). Overstock did not have any others of the same ottoman so I chose this one and glad I had to change. The quality of this ottoman and attention to details is great for the price. And for only paying $20 more for bonded leather as opposed to leatherette is worth it. The way it was shipped all wrapped up and no assembly required also showed me a huge quality difference. This ottoman inside is spacious for several small blankets or 2 large blankets and a pillow. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    melba4 April 17, 2012
  • Good quality and gorgeous color.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product. It looks and feels great. The quality of construction is awesome...nothing shabby about it at all. It has a very "rich" feel to it as well. Money well spent!

    Read More
    mbadiva December 15, 2011
  • Excellent quality, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, attractive ottoman with a nice amount of storage space. Came nicely packaged, just remove and place where wanted. Would buy this line of furniture again.

    Read More
    jules9 May 28, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sleek and well made. Cats have done some damage over the years but still solid and great storage. Favorite cat perch when we are all in the living room.

    Read More
    SuVi June 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    retireefran May 25, 2017
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    A gift from my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    kwsnj February 24, 2017
  • Millerdog
    Verified Purchase

    great find! exceptional quality and durability.

    Read More
    Brenda H. July 14, 2016
  • Still Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I boutght this a few years ago and it still looks great. It's wonderful if you have kids or grandkids, since it cleans easily and has no sharp corners. Thumbs up for this ottoman!

    Read More
    radiodj40 July 11, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. I keep it at the end of my bed to store extra blankets.

    Read More
    Anthony S. June 23, 2016
  • Parent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece. We have used this piece for storage of our children's toys in our main living space. The kids play on it as well. Great quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Lacey H. May 28, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose, but not what I expected.

    Read More
    hisiam March 21, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Thus item is very well made. Sturdy and attractive. I would buy it again for sure.

    Read More
    Dona C. March 18, 2016
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is on of my favorite pieces of furniture. bought it for pennies with my discounts. Very durable and sturdy. Thank You overstock

    Read More
    Jeanie F. March 3, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our living room. The roomy storage holds all of our throws and blankets. It was affordable but adds a very classy touch to our home.

    Read More
    luisej January 19, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    With teenage boys my last ottoman broke in weeks. This one has stood the test of time being used by large teenage boys.

    Read More
    frugalyankee December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman!! True to color shown here. Compliments space well and provides extra storage for items you need to put away. We have two of them!!!!

    Read More
    Mamie M. December 3, 2015
  • Nanny Ray-Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for placement in front of the fireplace for extra seating. Makes a great ottoman too - love the extra storage space for throw blankets!

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 4, 2015
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size to sit in front of our reclining sofa. Large enough to store all our throws and yet not too big to be in the way.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 1, 2015
  • Nice sturdy piece, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, can sit on it and store items to keep our bedroom neater. I'd suggest it!

    Read More
    jodee123 January 20, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fine, except thought would be able to use for sitting. Wasn't enought padding.

    Read More
    swz1 December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links