Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond Portable Gas Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Temperture gadge hard to fine
    Verified Purchase

    When I was looking for grills on the internet and I forgot I got mine from Overstock .com, I realized that it is very hard to find grills with a temperature gauge. This grill has last me at least three year for a table top grill and that is exceptional. Most table tops don't last much more than two with out rusting out. It heats evenly and the heating element lasted me two years, but I didn't want to replace the grill without the temperature gauge. Most grills heating element goes out in one and a half years and I had to buy another grill just to get the heating element. These table top grills are not cheap anymore and it makes a difference when you know what temperature it is cooking at. You could cook a roast, though I never did, mostly stakes, but the temperature gauge makes that much difference. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly and I will buy another now that I found the grill over Overstock .com. I just didn't know I bought it hear.

    Read More
    Gregory H. March 9, 2016
  • Bbq
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift for son in apt. He really enjoyed it

    Read More
    califimport February 13, 2016
  • pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    so many pieces... not really worth the price... quality is decent.

    Read More
    tirequeen September 2, 2015
  • Cinderella11
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't opened the box yet. It looks like a good product

    Read More
    cinderella11 May 21, 2015
  • grill
    Verified Purchase

    I needed grill for balcony and this is perfect match. Assembly was not that easy, took me awhile and I am still not sure is everything in place, didn't try it (weather is still bad)

    Read More
    mickarbgd March 10, 2015
  • We made the right choice
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, compact, doesn't use too much fuel, cooks evenly on low. Cooked our three large rib eye steaks perfectly. Great for camping and light weight but durable. Can't wait to cook my famous barbeque chicken. Seriously, buy it!

    Read More
    tish65313 February 13, 2015
  • Excellent grill
    Verified Purchase

    Very good grill, I would suggest it to friends and family.

    Read More
    mdanderson10 August 12, 2014
  • Bond Portable Gas Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece of equipment. That is as far as it goes. We had to replace the striker before using. Had a great deal of trouble getting it to work off a regular propane tank. But finally have it the way we want it. It is just the right size for going to Yuma in the back of the truck.

    Read More
    rdhkeno July 16, 2014
  • cooker table top
    Verified Purchase

    directions were good, went together easily, works great.

    Read More
    zatzmelea123 November 19, 2013
  • Good quality grill
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given a better rating but rack was slightly bent on arrival. Not the blame of product. Thought it had top rack for some reason. Hard to find portable grills with top rack anymore. Still very good value.

    Read More
    lazylupine July 25, 2013
  • Bond Portable Gas Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Grill is just what I expected. Assembly was quick and easy (just followed the directions). It arrived in perfect condition and looks just like the grill I saw online. A family member has one and its quite easy to operate. Can't wait to get mine going. Looking forward to a wonderful summer outdoors with my new grill. Thank you.

    Read More
    butchy1 March 23, 2013
  • Just like the big ones!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little grill. I live alone so I don't need a huge one just for myself. The chicken tastes just as good on here as on a regular sized grill. Great price too!

    Read More
    voorhees01 December 27, 2012
  • Bond Portable Gas Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved to an apt. and wanted a small grill that I could put on the balcony without taking much space. Although assembly was a bit tough (it does not come assembled) I was able to finally get it together and use it. The grill did come with directions, and I am handy, but for someone that struggles with assembling things this may prove to be a bit cumbersome, but hang in there because once I put it together and used it, it made the BEST chicken just like a big grill. I would HIGHLY recommend this grill but just be warned assembly may be a bit time-consuming.

    Read More
    lvfaith August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lori m. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladue1954 June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links