Today: $53.99

At other retailer: $107.04

Save $53.05 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bond 9-foot Natural Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 9 foot Bond Market Outdoor Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these umbrellas to provide poolside shade. They have a great design and seem to be well made.I will probably buy two additional umbrellas next year. The light weight fabric and light color provides good shade and we hope they will not fade under the intense sunlight conditions at the pool. One item to note is that the pin to hold the umbrella open requires someone with a high reach to operate...no problem for me at 5'8" tall but I have to assist my 5' tall wife.

    Read More
    W G. June 20, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The pole was bent and we had to send it back. What a pain!

    Read More
    SUSAN D. March 10, 2017
  • beige market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We had two of these and the cords fell apart and so did the wood. We had them for a couple of years.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 28, 2017
  • Nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella has a nice appearance, I ordered two. One had to be replaced due to the hardware installed to it had cracked the pole. The replacement was delivered in good shape and arrived before I even got the defected one returned. Not sure how it will withstand with time. But not bad for price.

    Read More
    Leslie C. December 18, 2016
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and great price. looks great and is nice and sturdy!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Wears very well. Great value.

    Read More
    grandma2013 August 28, 2016
  • Market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good quality. I'd like to order another.

    Read More
    Diana S. February 16, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. Wooden pole is not good quality and has badly cracked and eroded withing short period of time. Would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Alfreda W. February 3, 2016
  • Bond 9 Foot Natural Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella great price.

    Read More
    roro72 December 30, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, the price was very good, one of the umbrellas was broken and Overstock replaced quick.

    Read More
    gustavo c. November 12, 2015
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate description

    Read More
    fantastix September 30, 2015
  • Good, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this umbrella a year ago, and am mostly satisfied with it. It looks good, and the canopy has held up well in strong sunlight for many hours a day week after week. However, the wood construction isn't as sturdy as I hoped it would be; several of the ribs broke in a recent windstorm even though the storm wasn't all that strong. (I think the gusts were about 25 miles an hour.) This is an all too frequent problem with patio umbrellas, and has happened with every one I've ever owned. So, I wasn't too surprised, although I was disappointed, when it happened with this one.

    Read More
    49reasons September 6, 2015
  • Would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not last but 2 weeks, light winds broke it very easily. Wood was not strong and broke like it was very brittle.

    Read More
    Beverly N. August 17, 2015
  • The Price Reflects the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have really nice big, quality umbrellas for our pool deck and outdoor dining table, but needed a smaller umbrella for a table we sometimes use. The first one came and looks pretty cheap compared to our other umbrellas, but that was ok as I wasn't expecting it to be as nice. However after putting it together and standing up in the table, I noticed the pole was bowed. Called Overstock and they sent a replacement immediately. Opened that one and the pulley system was really jive and I would have sent it back as well, but instead just used the pole from it which was not as bowed as the first one, and then sent it back. Overstock service is great, but this umbrellas is pretty cheap...

    Read More
    tweetybyrd June 17, 2015
  • ms bea
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy. When I received the umbrella, the pole was slightly bent/warped, I thought "ok no big deal ". A little over 2 months later one of the ribs broke. I do not use the umbrella that much as I work a lot. It is kept in the closed position when not in use. Meanwhile I am stuck with a broken umbrella that is useless to me. Not very helpful when you live in Florida.

    Read More
    Betty L. June 12, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Natural colored, poles straight, weight 13 pounds good sturdy umbrella. Easy to use I am please with the quality at a great price. You will be too.

    Read More
    Lori B. May 20, 2015
  • A good solution
    Verified Purchase

    2nd season - less heavy than others I've had - just remember to close when windy!!!

    Read More
    Adele M. May 14, 2015
  • Stand Up Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like this fabric will really stand up to the weather and the sun. Our other umbrellas fade so quick and or mildew - this fabric is different. I have not gone through a season yet but it looks like it will withstand. As always Overstock is great product for the money.

    Read More
    robbiegreg April 18, 2015
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 umbrellas one was broken on arrival- returned it for full refund.

    Read More
    tiffehoko September 9, 2014
  • Absolute piece of junk, wood falls out of pivots
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk. Wood stays fall out of central pivots whenever you use it.

    Read More
    fadler September 1, 2014
Sponsored Links