| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $20.01 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BonJour Tea Stainless Steel Teakettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tea time
    Verified Purchase

    All good just what I was looking for

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 29, 2016
  • best tea pot ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tea pot It comes to a boil fast and simmers well without boiling dry. I give it a 5 stars YES

    Read More
    lolapuppy June 25, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tea pot! Very well made

    Read More
    peacful November 23, 2015
  • great kettle
    Verified Purchase

    heats well, cleans well and great for pouring into coffee press

    Read More
    Kay Q. November 16, 2015
  • SC shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. just as expected. looks great in a stainless steel kitchen. only negative is kettle gets a little hot once water has boiled so be sure to use mitts to handle when pouring

    Read More
    Robert V. July 12, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made kettle. I bought this for my Mom who was looking for a handle that wouldn't get hot when boiling water. The handle stays cool to the touch as described. It is a solid kettle that is of high quality. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lovecolor December 31, 2014
  • Not for use on Induction Cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently purchased a new Induction cooktop stove and needed to purchase a new kettle that would work. When I looked at the description of this beautiful kettle it said that it was Induction Safe which I took to mean that it would work on my cooktop. It Does Not. I now have to return this item and will be going to a store to purchase another kettle to ensure that it will indeed work and that I don't have to ship another kettle back because of misleading information.

    Read More
    ldbrotherton October 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    Love this teapot, looks even better than I anticipated and is such a cute piece on my stove!! Very sturdy, works great.

    Read More
    rosamynn May 8, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my very old tea kettle with this one. It is very nice quality but I do miss the whistling of my old one and that is why I didn't give 5 on style.

    Read More
    diannedarrell January 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa C. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sydney P. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links