Today: $40.49

MSRP: $50.00

Save $9.51 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BonJour Tea Red Porcelain Enameled Teakettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this teapot for some time now and it looks as new as the day I bought it. It does not whistle, but that is not a problem for me. I love it!

    Read More
    Alicia B. April 18, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this teapot! Thanks so much Overstock for having a great price compared to other places!

    Read More
    Melody C. December 29, 2016
  • teapot to love
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for that pot of tea..would like a bit bigger as can be usedfor coffee too

    Read More
    deloras October 19, 2016
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent overall. Especially like tight fitting lid. Don't have to hold lid when pouring. Sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Thomas C. November 25, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Kettle does not whistle, but that is fine with me. Do be careful not to drop as it is porcelain. Pretty & functional.

    Read More
    Indiana October 29, 2014
  • RED TEA KETTLE
    Verified Purchase

    IN THE PROCESS OF RINSING IT OUT BEFORE USING IT, I ACCIDENTLY KNOCKED IT AGAINST THE SINK AND A LOT OF THE ENAMEL BROKE OF IN TINY PIECES. WAS SURPRISING HOW FRAGILE IT IS. LOVE THE KETTLE THO.

    Read More
    irkt July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jvonf June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Douglas D. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margaret k. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doxelyn W. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faiza M. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna S. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Geralyn A. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links