| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BonJour Coffee Ami-matin 3-cup Black French Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It broke

    It ended up not being very durable. It broke in the dishwasher a few weeks after we bought it. It was functional and made decent coffee, but I wouldn't recommend it. Even before it broke it seemed poorly made / cheep.

    Read More
    squid89 August 4, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pot really is only good for a single serve. Recommend something bigger.

    Read More
    philadelphia25 March 25, 2015
  • If you want a single cup its perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware this only make one cup of coffee - love the style and quality but would prefer if it was a little larger

    Read More
    jrobertl February 7, 2014
  • French press
    Verified Purchase

    The product is beautiful, but too small. The photo is misleading. It can give you 3 espresso cups, but just one standard coffee cup

    Read More
    luisfm October 17, 2013
  • 3 cups of what?
    Verified Purchase

    This claims to be a 3 cup French press, which is why I bought it. In reality, this might hold three cups of espresso at the most. This thing is tiny and only holds 1 and a half cups of water so I have no idea how this could make 3 cups of coffee. Don't buy this unless you're looking for a play coffee pot for your little girl to play with.

    Read More
    kgone01 September 7, 2013
  • Too Small, returned.

    I did not realize how small this would be. When I got it, I laughed. My daughter is a true coffee drinker and this tiny French Press would have been a gag gift for her. I found her a much bigger one, which she loves.

    Read More
    jenniferleew August 12, 2013
  • Only makes one cup, not 3 as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with this item is that it says it makes 3 cups of coffee. I got one 8 oz. cup plus a little more. It is fine for someone who only needs to make one cup of coffee.

    Read More
    bbbart June 11, 2013
  • this french press is made well
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with this product was it is larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    pugr May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links