Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay Outdoors Tobias Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice but table would be more useful if the table were centered to make it more versatile.

    Read More
    • Bombay Outdoors Tobias Accent Table
    Robert P. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellant addition to my frog in a tuxedo. This makes an accent table..and is very sturdy. Well worth the money. Looks better in person

    Read More
    Connie P. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love Tobias!! His shorts and shirt are vibrant and he seems like the perfect gentleman to hold my cocktails poolside.

    Read More
    Laurie9974 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like frogs and Tobias adds a touch of whimsy to our porch area. Color is as depicted...everything is. Added bonuses are the smiles and conversation starters he brings!

    Read More
    patricia R. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The frog has been decorating and holding drinks on our patio for about a year now. It still looks as good as when new. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Lars H. February 15, 2018
  • OUTDOORS BY THE POOL
    Verified Purchase

    WE ARE REDOING OUR BACKYARD AND THESE LITTLE FELLOWS FIT RIGHT IN...THEY ARE ADORABLE AND FUN!

    Read More
    Helenoma July 5, 2017
  • Freddy the Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Put this out on our patio, the neighbor kids love to come over & visit with him....

    Read More
    sherri s. July 4, 2017
  • Definitely exceeded expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new porch companion. He is a stellar looking character and sturdy too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1188125 June 20, 2017
  • Love Him
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the fancy tuxedo tray holding frog in my living room so I couldn't pass up the casual match to put out on the deck! They certainly do have their own personalities! Definitely keep my eyes out for fun creatures like these to add a bit of whimsy to my house!

    Read More
    suzanne5566 June 4, 2017
  • Frog table
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pictured. Very easy to assemble. Fun little addition to the patio.

    Read More
    kristilol May 20, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable table. I get so many compliments about him. He's very sturdy.

    Read More
    roxann32 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1943087 March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa H. July 23, 2017