| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $99.99

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $53.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay Outdoors Madras Drum Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, lots of storage for multiple throw blankets.

    Read More
    Maida F. September 6, 2017
  • Classy side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was larger than I expected based on other reviews. Perfect beside our outdoor rocking chairs as a side table or stool. Plus the storage for the throw pillows is a bonus.

    Read More
    Audrey M. August 4, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of the best purchases I've made online... it's solid and fits in tons of places for extra storage, end table, plant holder, etc. It's awesome!

    Read More
    ktrevillian August 1, 2017
  • A lot better then I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked the silver madras drum so well I purchased the brass tones and the gold ones. Plan to use them under my sofa table for my littles as they hold 50 pounds each. Luv!!!

    Read More
    Bonny G. July 6, 2017
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item for outdoor patio storage. Any item I placed in gets wet. The drum table holds several inches of water. It is a wasted purchase if it does not keep items dry. I give it 1 star because I can not rate lower. It is pretty but is starting to rust after from holding water

    Read More
    Lori N. July 5, 2017
  • Nice for our Asian inspired back yard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, attractive, love the pounded metal look

    Read More
    Terry V. June 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and great for balcony storage

    Read More
    Rachelle S. June 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality for the price. Have it next to my pool to keep beach towels in. Can fit 8 or 9 rolled towels. We get high winds and it hasn't budged yet. Great buy for what i needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser187133 June 14, 2017
  • Madras Drum... stirs quite a beat!
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent piece for our patio..... I am buying another one!

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 10, 2017
  • Good product smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really nice drum side tables. I was surprised a little by the size. They are smaller than I thought they would be. I was going to use them as an end table indoors but they are too small. I will use them outside though on the patio and they looks really well made and quality. Glad I purchased these. They will be a nice addition to my decor.

    Read More
    blushpell June 8, 2017
  • Outdoor space
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my outdoor space and for storing furniture covers

    Read More
    John S. June 6, 2017
  • My copper end table
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I love it I live in Oregon and it's on my deck ❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    Gail P. June 4, 2017
  • great for bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this as a side table for my bathtub. i wanted it to not be harmed by water and this fit the bill. bonus for me was the storage. this would go well in any room, great quality.

    Read More
    teewik May 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - looks like to will last and hold up to the elements.

    Read More
    dcco May 13, 2017
  • good for storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for storing covers as well as decorative, looks good so far has held up

    Read More
    debclarktodd May 12, 2017
  • Makes a lovely statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a side table for a fireside reading corner at our lakeside cottage. Be aware that hot or cold items should not be placed on it or you should use coasters which is what I do.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 9, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Andrea G. May 6, 2017
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice side table--perfect for storing things, i.e., magazines, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser931133 April 25, 2017
  • I love it so much I'm ordering a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep it under my covered patio. I love the fact that I can store some of the kids' pool toys, goggles, etc.

    Read More
    Liana N. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, easy to open storage, great quality. We haven't had it outside yet but that's the plan, hopefully it holds up!

    Read More
    Jessica O. April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links