Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay Outdoors Madras Drum Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one in bronze, which is on my patio, and one in copper, which is used as an end table in the family room. They are beautiful, particularly the copper one, and extra storage is always nice. I've only had the outdoor one for a month, so we'll see how it stands up to rain etc.

    Read More
    jlwether May 18, 2018
  • Love it! Perfect size. Looks great on my front porch

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This side table is beautifully made and perfect on my lakeside stone patio.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this table. Looks great between two deck chairs. We haven't had any inclement weather so we will see.

    Read More
    susan b. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece and well made. Bought it in honey and the color is exactly as pictured. A little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Martha B. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need. Lovely, too.

    Read More
    BJ K. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are light enough to move around easily but heavy enough that they don't blow over. Its a gorgeous color, and the hammering adds some texture and visual interest. The extra storage comes in handy.

    Read More
    Nicholas April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in love with this Drum Side Table, so much so that I intend to order two more. I purchased mine in the silver color for use in my bathroom. The extra storage is nice but the real reason I purchased this was to use as a small bathroom stool. I have long, thick hair that takes forever to blow-dry and I to be honest, sometimes I just get bored standing there that long! Having this stool has made a tedious task slightly more enjoyable. My daughter now wants one for the same purpose, and I'm buying a 3rd as a coordinating end table in my master bedroom. Great item, fantastic construction, quality, and price.

    Read More
    OstkUser2051998 April 21, 2018
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks pretty good, but it does have marking midway through from where the metal was seamed, it looks like a scratch, but it is just how it was made

    Read More
    Rick F. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love the shape and design.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love for extra outdoor storage on patio. My friend liked mine souch I bought one for him!

    Read More
    Christina Z. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this drum table and am happy with my purchase. The pewter metal color is beautiful and works perfect in the room. I would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Christina M. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great side table! The patterned metal adds a really nice look and the extra storage is a bonus! It had a nice high end look. Shipping was super fast. Recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser2041153 March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These came quicker than expected and in great shape. Copper color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Daniel J. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this drum table. I purchased two as outdoor end tables for our covered porch. I just wish they were a little bigger (taller and wider) as they are kind of dwarfed next to our wicker couch. I love that I can put blankets and pillows inside so they are close when needed!

    Read More
    Samantha H. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent side table for outdoors use in good weather. Perfect size and a fun decor item. It works nicely on the patio and you can store small items like throw pillows inside. Make sure to bring inside during cold winter weather.

    Read More
    Sonya H. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great items for the price! Great quality and look!

    Read More
    Yazmin B. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are great! Light weight & stylish.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. January 24, 2018
  • Beautiful and functional side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table. I was looking for an accent table for my outdoor living room and this is perfect. I have expresso color furniture on my patio and the bronze color looks great while adding some contrast. It appears to be well made and it is a major bonus to have additional storage. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kristin P. January 23, 2018
  • Gold drum table for my sun porch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this I keep old towels in it to wipe my dogs feet when they come in with dirty feet. Room looks nice and neat and I always have the towels close by since it is by the door

    Read More
    OstkUser575846 December 27, 2017