Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay Outdoors Kailua Pineapple Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this table and it looks great in my pool gazebo

    Read More
    joan c. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very cute table but the top is crooked. Not enough that drinks will slide off or make it unusable but enough that I can't give it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Kristen J. April 4, 2018
  • Unique Outdoor Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Bombay Pineapple table looks great on my front porch. It is sturdy and is holding up well. The table is just as it was advertised in the picture online. I love the quality and look of it. Great value!

    Read More
    traveler57 March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just okay. I was disappointed in the finish, it's kind of dull drab and depressing grey all over And the intentional distressing on the table top is odd, and ridiculously symmetrical, like someone could not even bother to put the effort into making it look weathered. I usually love Bombay, this table seems like one of their lesser lovely pieces. Too bad, since pineapples are fabulous.

    Read More
    lavy1111 February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive table. It is very light weight, so I will not leave it out during a storm. It looks great on our porch, and doesn’t block the view at all.

    Read More
    Janna T. February 22, 2018
  • Shopper of overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table was damaged in manufacturing on top. To late to send back by time we got all labia put together. So ended up putting plant on it to cover up some

    Read More
    jodean p. January 19, 2018
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    I used this table outside on a front porch between 2 rocking chairs. It is a beautiful piece, but is a little light in weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser479210 December 22, 2017
  • Bombay Outdoors Kailua Pineapple Table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this table!!! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Nancy V. July 26, 2017
  • Nice table but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table is pretty, but the quality is somewhat lacking.It was not packaged well and two of the pineapple crown pieces had fallen off and will need to be soldered back on. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it so I'll just fix it. it is a cute table though.

    Read More
    Colleen L. May 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!!! Looks fantastic on my deck.

    Read More
    NICOLE C. May 5, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little table is the perfect size to put between two chairs. Everyone comments on it. It's in a screened porch. It's lightweight, I'm not sure how it would do outside. It might blow over.

    Read More
    Paul H. April 21, 2017
  • decorative
    Verified Purchase

    the table looks cheap,the base is beautiful

    Read More
    Gerda W. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shannon p. May 25, 2017