Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay® Outdoors Francesca Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mermaid. She is the perfect size to hold a drink and a cell phone. She is slender yet sturdy and will fit in places a side table will not. I hope she weathers well

    Read More
    KATHLEEN N. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just love her she is my little buttler.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    She’s awesome! Glad I purchased!

    Read More
    Tonya L. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful item. I bought two of these for my outdoor patio. They are nice and sturdy and won't blow over in the wind. They are exact to how they were advertised and I couldn't be happier with my decision. They are also excellent conversation pieces.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE francesca!!! We keep her on our patio during the summer and bring her in for the winter.... such a big hit at our home that my neighbor bought her also - we have "twins" in the neighborhood! She is gorgeous!

    Read More
    cat March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this thing. Definitely a statement piece and conversation-maker. I've had many ask where they can get one similar. Well-made and interesting approach to a table! The price is totally worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser882499 January 20, 2018
  • Perfect for beach house!
    Verified Purchase

    She is lovely. Heavy enough that the wind is no problem at all.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 18, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Adds great decor to my outside area and a fun statement piece. Seems really durable, no problems so far!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. October 16, 2017
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a house warming gift to our great friends who moved to Florida to use poolside. They love it.

    Read More
    kcdomenic October 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I ordered it. Was very well packaged and came in when it was suppose to. Thinking of ordering another character table. I love these!

    Read More
    OstkUser1349896 September 7, 2017
  • Mermaid table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Francesca side table. She is gorgeous. Have been wanting for a long time, love mermaids and she is perfect for me.

    Read More
    Priscilla Z. June 28, 2017
  • Nice - Described like mentioned
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice - I bought two so it will serve the Drinks just fine :-)

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 25, 2017
  • Charming and not your usual table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for out by the pool, but in the mean time, we have the 2 we bought sitting by the couch and love seat in our living room until the weather improves. They are a fun look and will look great by the pool. I would have given them 5 stars but they don't quite sit level. I plan to get some felt or other material to balance the bottom out a quarter inch or so.

    Read More
    Sharron T. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser2271928 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mileidis C. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiro April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mri7717 August 30, 2016