Today $134.99

At other retailer: $194.99

Save $60.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bombay® Outdoors Beachside Beverly Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sassiness factor combined with the colors and functionality sold me on this little gal. She is a side table on our pool patio. Everyone loves her. She has yet to fall over even with our south Florida thunderstorms. I have had her over a year and she has held up very well. I will say, she lives under roof, not in full sun, so I can't speak to how the colors will hold up if she is totally exposed to the elements.

    Read More
    Samantha W. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beverly is absolutely fantastic! I can’t wait for her to find her way between chaises by the pool. My only wish is that she and Tobias held their trays in opposite hands so they weren’t just to the left but one to the left, one right. She is substantial in weight which is great for our high winds and she is more colorful than the picture depicts.

    Read More
    Laurie9974 March 27, 2018
  • Had for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Betty has been outside in the Texas heat for 2 years now and she looks brand new. We love her so much I think we are going to move her to lakehouse and rename her Lakeside Lucy :)

    Read More
    gwendelynv September 28, 2017
  • LOVE this lady!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered her because she's sassy, colorful and has the same name as a very special lady we know! Table arrived quickly, in perfect condition and easy to assemble. She is outside, but under a roof, so she's not exposed to sun and rain.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. May 29, 2017
  • Made in China and very poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    the 3 stars is cause it is really pretty. Received this item very happy until my husband attempted to put together the feet did not fit right in the stand. Overstock have a wonderful customer service. Received the 2nd table and same problem. My husband had to finagle the feet to finally fit. Very surprised about this.. Julie Mazzarese

    Read More
    Julie M. May 25, 2017
  • Cutie!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new home with a pool

    Read More
    Debra W. April 16, 2017
  • LOVE Her!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, better than I expected! Such attitude!! Love Beverly!! Great colors, sturdy and functional!

    Read More
    Kristin E. December 29, 2016
  • Love her!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both Beverly and the frog and they look great in our back yard. Her swimsuit also matches the outdoor Annie chaise lounge cushions!

    Read More
    Misty D. August 25, 2016
  • lou
    Verified Purchase

    looks good when assembled but most holes don't line up or fit correctly for the screws -- could have been a lot easier to put together and look just as good.

    Read More
    loulondono August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda k. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GiGi C. September 18, 2016