Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $141.29

Save $30.90 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolton Adjustable Full/ Queen Tufted Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. Beautiful fabric!

    Read More
    Kelli J. August 17, 2017
  • Nice Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed accent your bed. Only problem hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    Andrea T. August 6, 2017
  • Beige is good color and material
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks good. Only thing is that if you have cal king bed, this headboard will stick out at the ends. looks little awkward but I will manage with good night stand

    Read More
    OstkUser1270954 August 2, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully, looks great

    Read More
    Elaine G. July 15, 2017
  • Not great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased quite a few things from the Christopher Knight collection. This one was a miss. The quality was not that great. I was looking to put this one in my guest bedroom, but returned it instead.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 25, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    labeh June 7, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the item without hardware. It took 3 phone calls to revive the packet almost 2 weeks after I received the headboard.The headboard Isn't very sturdy. I suggest company provide more hardware to secure legs

    Read More
    Donyea B. May 24, 2017
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Well made

    Read More
    nyshop May 20, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This headboard was not what I was expecting... The material throws off the color. It's so hard to pair it with any accent decor. I'm going to keep it. Hopefully it'll grow on me.

    Read More
    Syreea H. May 2, 2017
  • Bed Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Thoroughly satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Kwame D. April 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Monica P. February 25, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a finished look to my spare bedroom. I also used the grey coverlet idea and it matched a wing-back chair in the room. Very pleased with the overall look and value

    Read More
    dancingzz December 12, 2016
  • Attractive headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for over a year now and it still looks new. It's very comfortable when you're sitting up in bed.

    Read More
    Joann F. November 18, 2016
  • Love the way it looks in our room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our room. The fabric really warms up the space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. October 24, 2016
  • Grey headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Love it. The color is perfect for what I wanted, and the tufting is done well. It's just leaning on my wall, propped up on the bed frame because I'm lazy, and it has stayed put, so doubt I'll ever attach it to anything.

    Read More
    Jana October 17, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy easy to attach! Think velvet! Looks really nice!!

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Better then i ever expected, it has that regal look i was after. Made of strong and sturdy materials, I LUV, LUV this product.

    Read More
    LaVerne G. October 3, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of the headboard is wonderful. The material and the cushioned headboard together make if feel very luxurious. It was easy to assemble and looks great with our new Queen mattress. It came a day early, which was perfect and the headboard was in perfect condition. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Barbara R. September 6, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively easy to put together by myself. Comes with all the tools and hardware needed to put it together. There was no weird smell like some other people mentioned. It is a little flimsy, but I have it directly against the wall to keep it from moving. Only complaint I have is that it is not as tall as I would like.

    Read More
    OstkUser423381 September 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous Grey
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this headboard for a queen bed and I was a little skeptical because I thought it might be too small but it fit perfectly! The grey is a little darker than pictured but it's still gorgeous. The fabric is linen like ( which is what I wanted ). The instructions where not clear at all! We just used our common sense :) TIP - When putting on the legs the instructions say "right/left" their "right/left" is when headboard is tuffed side up. We made the mistake of putting them on the "right/left" with headboard facing down which resulted in only being able to bolt one side of our bed frame. But we eventually figured it out and switched the legs and wala!

    Read More
    LANISHIA W. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links