Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolden Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a matching 3 light pendant too , love it!

    Read More
    nofearmom June 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp because the style is unique. It really add a modern Asian feel to my living room.

    Read More
    Chrissy January 22, 2016
  • Hip!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this lamp all the time. I have 2, either side of my bed...really beautiful, well made...very pretty light.....

    Read More
    cakiann13 December 4, 2015
  • ALOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK!
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED LAMPS FOR MY OUTDOOR SPACE.....VERY SUBSTANTIAL AND GREAT WEIGHT. DIDN'T HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH THE RANDOM DESIGN AS ONE OTHER REVIEWER MENTIONED. YOU CAN USE UP TO A 100 WATT BULB ....I USED A 40 WATT JUST FOR AMBIANCE SINCE I HAVE RECESSED LIGHTING OUTDOORS. LOVE THESE LAMPS.

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 September 23, 2015
  • JUST PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just perfect for my home. It has style and function. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy with this lamp and all of my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser35349 June 16, 2015
  • Think Twice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp but the switch went out with in a month of receiving it. Can't replace cord so it trash now.

    Read More
    lunchgirls2 October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks great in my room, it looks the same as in the picture. The frame is metal, very good durable high quality product. I love it. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    kingkimo February 19, 2013
  • The Boulden Table Lamp works for us!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what my wife and I wanted... the problem, it came to us with rust on the base. We returned it and the second one came with rust as well! I kept the second one... sanded it down and sprayed with rustoleum paint. It looks great! Overstock compensated me for my trouble and materials. My wife and I are enjoying a beautiful lamp that fits perfectly with our decor.

    Read More
    larry2011 January 30, 2013
  • Does not need hardwiring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Kenroy Home Fortress lamp series, and a good price. I bought four of them to put in a 700 square foot meditation studio, used on the floor in pairs. They are mood and accent lighting lamps, not task. They came well packaged and were pull out--plug in easy. The bronze base is metal and is attached to the metal cage. The fabric insert pulls completely out if desired for dusting. They do have 6-foot cords with an in-line on/off switch, and the current description which states hard-wiring is required is inaccurate.

    Read More
    iclights November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links