Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolden 1 Light Mini Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I really liked the way they looked, the white underneath part had a little damage which is why I gave it a lower rating, but not that noticeable and kept anyways because I liked look.

    Read More
    Joanne D. April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, makes my kitchen look nice.

    Read More
    Jing H. November 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pendant for over my kitchen sink. Because it was going in the kitchen I needed the outside to be sturdy enough for a good cleaning - this was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Darby November 6, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted when they arrived. Hard to find an affordable light that doesn't scream "cheap." These look like they could be priced much higher than they are. Easy installation. Hassle-free in all ways.

    Read More
    kathleen o. April 21, 2015
  • Great Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We love the pendant and matching floor lamps!!

    Read More
    Cassy T. April 17, 2015
  • Bright, stylish, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly how it looks in the picture. I got it and was putting it together and a ball joint that connects the pole to where the light hooks in the ceiling fell apart. It took a pair of pliers and a lot of muscle to get it back together. The pliers rubbed some of the finish off, but since it is so high on the ceiling it is hard to see so I didn't care as much. It was unfortunate that it fell apart so easily and it makes me nervous that one of these days it will happen and come crashing to the ground. But until that day comes I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Brie December 3, 2014
  • Mini Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    These mini pendants totally exceeded my expectations and they look even better in person. I can't wait to install them in our new home along with the matching larger pendant for over our table. I would totally recommend these to anyone that's looking for a more contemporary look.

    Read More
    julie67shopper November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are perfect over the island in my new kitchen. Better than anything I saw in the lighting stores and so much cheaper and same quality of what would have cost me double somewhere else

    Read More
    bb1007 June 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for kitchen bar/counter area. We installed it with a dimmable switch. They look & work great. I especially liked the extra poles available for all kind of lengths. I have 9 ft ceilings so only needed a few of the poles. Several leftover, so would fit high or loft ceiling installation as well.

    Read More
    southernmomsc April 1, 2014
  • Love, love the pendant lights.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pendant lights to place over my breakfast nook and they look fabulous. They were easy to install. Be sure to decide which way you want the top of the light to be positioned on the ceiling. Also, some of the new light bases did not fit into the light socket.

    Read More
    celticsage February 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eliseo T. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Homedecorlover November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links