Today: $67.49

Was: $77.99

Save $10.50 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole Double 90 to 144-inch Adjustable Window Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pole
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as having a second pole which it did not.

    Read More
    Steven C. February 19, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and secure. Love the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser98356 October 16, 2016
  • PERFECT AND JUST WHAT WE WANTED AND ORDERED
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is perfect. My wife absolutely loves this rod. Our curtains no longer droop in the middle and it has given our living room new life. I will be ordering more for the other rooms in our home

    Read More
    Kevin H. September 3, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    A little confusing to put together but nothing out of the ordinary! Really pretty.

    Read More
    lmgvlle June 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's not easy finding the longer rod sets. I love the price and it looks great!!! I have ordered pottery barn in the past and when we moved had to leave the old rods behind and I didn't want to spend the money on new pottery barn rods. I love these they look GREAT and are very sturdy. My husband installed them and he made it look easy

    Read More
    Kimberly G. June 2, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and carries heavy drapes without sagging

    Read More
    Lonnie M May 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great. And I bought an very long rod and it is stable

    Read More
    momma86 April 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have someone hang this but it looks great and is sturdy

    Read More
    Tori S. March 26, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and easy to install, fits large windows! But a little bulky looking

    Read More
    ThomasM R. November 6, 2015
  • Great for two curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for sheer curtains and a blackout panel behind. It worked great. I'm considering purchasing this again for our new house.

    Read More
    wcheer675 July 18, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a double Rod. I had to return it. Very attractive if you only need a single Rod.

    Read More
    bobandlyn July 7, 2015
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice window rod set. easy to install.

    Read More
    Aleksandra F. May 12, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    bought the silver finish - looks very nice and expensive

    Read More
    joankm May 6, 2015
  • Execellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the double window rod for draperies to go in my dining room. I have a received so many compliments on how beautiful the window rod looks. The rod was easy to install and the instructions were clear and concise. I will definitely purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 20, 2015
  • Not great quality

    First of all they sag. I have lined silk curtains and after a month they started to sag between the rods (and I'm using two center rod brackets. Secondly the rubber gaskets which hold the rods together are very cheaply made. I'm using 2 inch loop rings (anything smaller won't move) and they get caught up every tine they hit one of the joints. I've partially solved the problem by putting 6 inch strips of Teflon tape over the rod at the joint points.

    Read More
    suziesilve5 June 7, 2014
  • Great if it arrives undamaged, spans less than 144
    Verified Purchase

    I debated rating this as "fair" as the delivery method is quite risky and for a rod this long, the three support pieces are not sufficient, it's too long of a span between supports. The long box isn't cushioned with those plastic pillows filled with air, so our first rod arrived crimped at one, crushed in transit, so one end of the two rod halves was oval instead of circular. Luckily, we were able to send it back and get a replacement, but the replacement arrived with the top section also dented in, we were very fortunate to find both rod halves still circular, but I think that was a close call. This may not be a problem for the curtain rods that are shorter, where the box is not that much longer relative to it's width, so slenderness ration would be less. The span length between supports is simply to great for too few supports, we had to MacGyver another support in, luckily the curtains when closed cover this, but not so much when open. Since this span length is so much greater than the next smaller size span length, the manufacturers should be realistic about the span length between supports, and also I don't think this rod will make it to 144 inches, as it is we barely have any overlap and are spanning 130 inches.

    Read More
    globalfinds August 9, 2013
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say on this product. What you see in the picture is what you get. I intend to buy another one!

    Read More
    ramiles31 July 31, 2013
  • Very nice and thick rod
    Verified Purchase

    The product meant my needs and looks beautiful in my home. The thick rod and the red curtains really make a statement as you enter the house. The bold and thick black rod look expensive but in actually they were moderately priced.

    Read More
    reneesumner April 10, 2013
  • High Quality Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is an impressive looking curtain rod, and can handle a heavy drape. It has no problem supporting the drapes even when its extended to the max. Very happy with this curtain rod.

    Read More
    mayirwin June 23, 2012
  • strong, good looking pole drapery rod
    Verified Purchase

    The drapery rod is up and looks great but now I have changed my mind 3 different times on what drapes to hang in my bedroom!

    Read More
    lori0718 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links