Starting at $49.98

Save $24.69 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 90 to 144-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs. All parts accounted for. Assembly a breeze.

    Read More
    Howard B. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Could not hold curtains when fully extended. Sent back. Good product.

    Read More
    rudylaney February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece was the absolute perfect addition to my house. It was all made, great price and the shipping was super fast. I highly reccomend this item.

    Read More
    lacy m. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rods .perfect just what I had expected

    Read More
    PATRICIA O. February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect rods that came in a variety of lengths and were perfect for hanging heavy insulated curtains in my sunroom. These rods were also a very nice color to accent my walls and curtains. I will purchase these rods again as I hang curtains in other rooms of my house.

    Read More
    shumdrum February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant addition to our living room curtains. Very easy to use. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Helene X. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sent me the wrong color and box was broken. Ended up keeping it because it takes too long to replace and I need curtains as I have no blinds in my new home on this part of the house.

    Read More
    Cindy F. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this rod all the times for model homes, because it is the perfect finish and very simplistic. I would highly recommend this and will continue to order.

    Read More
    Melissa G. January 30, 2018
  • Nice design, quality set.
    Verified Purchase

    Traditional design with contemporary flair. Fits into my eclectic home beautifully. Good value, with quick delivery as always.

    Read More
    ksgolfgal8 January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod in the maximum length of my window to create a custom look and avoid the telescoping gap. The metallic gold has a brushed finish and looks similar to Champagne gold. The rod is substantial as are the brackets. I did not use the drywall anchors that came with the rods. I have learned from experience to use the self drilling drywall anchors. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    kind of bulky looking but a good price and color. I purchased the thermal blackout grommet curtains to go with it and was concerned that because i have 10 ft ceilings they would be too heavy but the rods held them up nicely

    Read More
    Katherine J. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Straight forward product that does what it says it would do. No complaints.

    Read More
    Hillary C. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They match my antique brown bedroom set perfectly. They are very sturdy. I purchased 2 sets. Very easy to install. I have a valance and a curtain for in my window and I also wanted shears so I purchased a tension rod and places it inside of the window. I love the look!

    Read More
    ineedoverstockrehab January 27, 2018
  • I give this 5 stars but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    there is a bracket in the center which doesn't allow you to draw the curtains open in one direction or another. However, it can create an entire wall out of fabric where there was none before and it holds up fabulously.

    Read More
    charmian n. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Looks really nice too.

    Read More
    christinaoy January 23, 2018
  • Perfect for my sliding glass door
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod fits perfectly over my very large sliding glass door.

    Read More
    Meredith F. January 23, 2018
  • drapery rod
    Verified Purchase

    very sophisticated, elegant eye piece...........my drapery looks great with this rod!!

    Read More
    Lana January 15, 2018
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and durable. Holds up a set of curtains over a busy sliding door. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    kathleen c. January 14, 2018
  • Sturdy curtain hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got different sizes for medium weight curtains. This is well made curtain hardware, holds up very nicely over a wide window, has adequate support brackets and looks very nice

    Read More
    Naila M. January 13, 2018
  • Bold pole
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pole for large window. Went with centering brace a little higher than end braces. So far so good!

    Read More
    Anne D. January 4, 2018