Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 86 to 144-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a few to line all around my living room windows.Quality and price was decent.Would recommend.Shipping was fast as usual with overstock.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017
  • Great curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, sturdy and easily handles the curtains. Good value

    Read More
    Marge E. August 16, 2017
  • Adjustable Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the brown in the 86 - 144 size. Used my own 100lb. anchors. The ones that came with it did not seem strong enough. Very pleased with the look. I didn't give it a five because of the anchors but it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine T. August 10, 2017
  • Quality?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look to the pole, Looks good with drapes selected, but after just a few weeks there is a long scratch on about a third of the length. I guess it is caused by moving the drapes from open to closed and back again.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 2, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This pole looks great and is very sturdy

    Read More
    JBN July 30, 2017
  • Nice Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod for my living room drapes. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
  • Well made & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It's great and well made, for lots less money than most stores. Carole

    Read More
    carole c. July 12, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    These rods were easy to install. The brown/bronze color looks painted on, but was done well.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • My Go-To curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered these in multiple sizes and colors, and haven't been disappointed once! Easy to install, lightweight but sturdy, and simple enough design. Can attach different finials for an upgrade, though it isn't necessary. Good value!

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 10, 2017
  • good rod set!
    Verified Purchase

    ...this works great, nice quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1261029 July 10, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again for any room. Very impressed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality & looks great! Nice and heavy looking.

    Read More
    sdk123 July 9, 2017
  • Great curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we are very pleased with these rods. They're a bit larger in diameter and easy to assemble. had looked around quite a bit and for the price they are much nicer than any others we'd found. great value and would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser875338 July 4, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This rod worked perfect and was fairly easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Nancy R. July 2, 2017
  • From mistakes comes ideas
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this nice looking drapery rod at work. Not paying any attention to what I was doing. Between the phone, customers, and vendors coming in; I complete lost my mind. Sooooo, I ended up ordering a 144 inch rod for a 38in. window. When it shipped, and I saw it, I was completely shocked. My husband of course asked, "why this big for a 38 inch window/"......I had no answer, So I just drank my coffee. Next was "it will go across the whole wall" he said. Yes, I said......Yes, it will......so I went back to overstock and bought 3 more sets of drapes. Now, you're asking, "what was in THAT coffee." I will do a whole wall of drapes, and during the day just open the middle where the window is. At night it is a solid wall of color. Yes, Overstock......without all your choices, I never could have pulled this off. And, I probably would have never heard the end of it......Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser1225616 June 28, 2017
  • Ventage Type Look
    Verified Purchase

    This goes well with our Devore. It has a ventage type look which we really like!

    Read More
    Ryan M. June 25, 2017
  • Good for large windows
    Verified Purchase

    Like the Bold pole, I do not suggest the additional second rod for sheers.

    Read More
    Christie R. June 22, 2017
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    looked very nice and heavy curtains were well supported

    Read More
    Jan June 12, 2017
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something different in our living room. And this was perfect. Got lots of compliments on this.. Ordering a second one for our new home as ad speak

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 4, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Looks nice.

    Read More
    dorysmom May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links