Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.42

Save $39.62 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 48 to 86-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtain rod set adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    also great just what I wanted -perfect

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2017
  • Using outside on deck. Drys pretty quick.
    Verified Purchase

    Loke fir outside. Nuce colors

    Read More
    momma86 August 2, 2017
  • Can't span the distance advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these rods to span one 48 inch width and one 76 inch width window. the 48 inch width did ok, but the rods are really flimsy at their connection point. I installed three supports for the 76 inch width span and the rod still flexed dramatically at the adjustable points. I was also not happy with the color (I bought the gold color). I wanted a real metal look but this looks like plastic. Now I've had to take down and disassemble to return, leaving giant holes in my wall that I will have to patch and try again with a new set. Thank goodness Overstock seems to be making the return easy so far! That is one reason I took the risk to order from them. I would encourage you to look for a different product than this one if you need to cover a space more than 50 inches and you don't want to experience the same hassle. Or if you are looking for a product with a metal appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1253603 July 19, 2017
  • Nice rod
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod for my living room drapes. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought multiple sets for multiple rooms and love tyhem

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • great curtain rods - very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    these are very sturdy curtain rods, at a great price compared to most on the market. very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser875338 July 4, 2017
  • Arrived quickly and with all parts.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain rod, as described and with all parts. I recommend it.

    Read More
    bknauf May 28, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it makes my boring curtains look great

    Read More
    darlene c. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! Color and description were perfect. Easy to hang/install. Thank you

    Read More
    Donna E. May 18, 2017
  • CURTAIN ROD SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ROD LOOKS REALLY REALLY NICE

    Read More
    1juniegirl May 5, 2017
  • Everything and more!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 4, 2017
  • Very sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three pewter (48-86) and they are very well made, sturdy and the color/finish is very nice. Mine are across a 6 ft. sliding glass door w blackout curtains that are relatively heavy and I didn't need the center support because of the three piece construction - each end pulls out from a center tube; also did two standard windows (same room, same blackout curtains). These rods come with everything you need to put them up and delivery was much sooner than expected with standard free delivery. Well packaged, no damage - liked them so much I just ordered three more for my bedroom... This review is written by my wife who ordered them, put them up and sent me to the basement to watch a Yankee game while she did it because I only aggravate her when I try to do stuff like this.

    Read More
    William B. April 26, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for the past six years in a dinning room and now are using them in the living room. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Mary F. April 15, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy to install!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 9, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. I have 10 and 12 ft ceilings and longer drapes is more weight . Box store rods sagged even with middle support. I order a set for family room and since ordered them for every room.

    Read More
    Theresa N. April 6, 2017
  • Decent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product that worked as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser996020 March 24, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and strong. Very good buy!

    Read More
    Channa P. March 19, 2017
  • Nice curtain rods.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Nice and solid looking.

    Read More
    klick March 13, 2017
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtain rods, I've purchased them for several rooms in my house. I have them in different sizes but all in the antique brown. They are strong and sturdy and definitely makes a bold statement.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. March 4, 2017
  • length is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    these would not have worked for a window even close to 86 inches but fr a window up to about 60 inches they are adequate

    Read More
    shadetreemechanic March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links