| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 48 to 86-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I recommend. Excellent Cost vc Benefit

    Read More
    Carla M. September 7, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor heavy duty curtains! Very easy to install as well, even though there were no instructions. I love the look of the rods and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Diana R. September 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as advertised

    Read More
    Christi M. August 31, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I ordered this in white and used it in my bedroom, looks great.

    Read More
    karmanine August 24, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for smaller windows in living room to match other sets I purchased.Quality was decent for the price.Ended up buying an extra set by accident but will keep for another room.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017
  • Just the right curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the toughest time finding the right curtain rod and was so happy to find this one -- hangs a bit away from the sliding door -- just what I wanted!

    Read More
    suzanneshopsonline August 22, 2017
  • curtain rod set adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    also great just what I wanted -perfect

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2017
  • Using outside on deck. Drys pretty quick.
    Verified Purchase

    Loke fir outside. Nuce colors

    Read More
    momma86 August 2, 2017
  • Can't span the distance advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these rods to span one 48 inch width and one 76 inch width window. the 48 inch width did ok, but the rods are really flimsy at their connection point. I installed three supports for the 76 inch width span and the rod still flexed dramatically at the adjustable points. I was also not happy with the color (I bought the gold color). I wanted a real metal look but this looks like plastic. Now I've had to take down and disassemble to return, leaving giant holes in my wall that I will have to patch and try again with a new set. Thank goodness Overstock seems to be making the return easy so far! That is one reason I took the risk to order from them. I would encourage you to look for a different product than this one if you need to cover a space more than 50 inches and you don't want to experience the same hassle. Or if you are looking for a product with a metal appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1253603 July 19, 2017
  • Nice rod
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod for my living room drapes. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I bought multiple sets for multiple rooms and love tyhem

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • great curtain rods - very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    these are very sturdy curtain rods, at a great price compared to most on the market. very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser875338 July 4, 2017
  • Arrived quickly and with all parts.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain rod, as described and with all parts. I recommend it.

    Read More
    bknauf May 28, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it makes my boring curtains look great

    Read More
    darlene c. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! Color and description were perfect. Easy to hang/install. Thank you

    Read More
    Donna E. May 18, 2017
  • CURTAIN ROD SET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ROD LOOKS REALLY REALLY NICE

    Read More
    1juniegirl May 5, 2017
  • Everything and more!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 4, 2017
  • Very sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three pewter (48-86) and they are very well made, sturdy and the color/finish is very nice. Mine are across a 6 ft. sliding glass door w blackout curtains that are relatively heavy and I didn't need the center support because of the three piece construction - each end pulls out from a center tube; also did two standard windows (same room, same blackout curtains). These rods come with everything you need to put them up and delivery was much sooner than expected with standard free delivery. Well packaged, no damage - liked them so much I just ordered three more for my bedroom... This review is written by my wife who ordered them, put them up and sent me to the basement to watch a Yankee game while she did it because I only aggravate her when I try to do stuff like this.

    Read More
    William B. April 26, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for the past six years in a dinning room and now are using them in the living room. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Mary F. April 15, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy to install!!

    Read More
    Monique M. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links