Starting at $38.63

Save $9.52 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 48 to 86-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This pole set is very sturdy & rich looking. Easy to assemble too. I recommend it to anyone looking for great style for a great price!

    Read More
    sdk123 January 13, 2018
  • Curtain rod! Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it...sturdy!

    Read More
    Tammy F. December 20, 2017
  • Adjustable Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in white. I like the fact that it fits the window perfectly without having to extend the rod. It is sturdy and made well. If I was in need of another large rod, I would buy another one.

    Read More
    Julia N. December 16, 2017
  • Rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is very sturdy, curtains look great on it

    Read More
    spoiledlin December 4, 2017
  • Love this rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this purchase and love the look of the rod in my room. It is very sturdy. At first I thought it was too short but then realized that the rod was 2 pieces and extended in 2 places so it was long enough. I love that you can mount from the ceiling - very updated look. Also can mount from the wall - whatever your preference.

    Read More
    Charles W E. November 28, 2017
  • Stylish, practical, and adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtain rods, I recently purchased three more sets, are winners all the way around. They are adjustable in width so if you can find a stud, you can position the bracket exactly where you want. They are adjustable in depth so you can pull them out a little bit further to accommodate something such as a window crank, as we had to in this installation.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all November 26, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods! Sturdy and long lasting. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Christie R. November 20, 2017
  • A budget friendly way to upgrade your windows
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are easy to install, and the painted color gives them a handmade metal look for a lot less. The thickness of the rod also give the window some "weight", so they really can dress up the window with the right drapery.

    Read More
    Christine K. November 17, 2017
  • Perfect as a shower curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a shower curtain rod we could suspend from the ceiling and this curtain rod fit the bill. Nice finish to this, very well made. Arrived with all the components, ordered the tiebacks as well.

    Read More
    krugsters November 14, 2017
  • Large living room window
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Rod is very sturdy and decorative. I was concerned about not having enough support and the rod sagging - not an issue at all. Love it. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 9, 2017
  • Heavy duty pole
    Verified Purchase

    I’m using this for my patio door. It’s nice and heavy,holds my heavy curtains well.

    Read More
    Francesca S. November 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This pole, along with a piece from the 12-20 foot pole set, to cover a sliding glass door and six windows along the back wall of our family room. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    amy p. October 30, 2017
  • The pole woks nicely
    Verified Purchase

    The pole is sturdy. fits nicely against the perpendicular adjacent wall, and looks great.

    Read More
    Jody R. October 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice drapery rod. Couple scratches from the get go, but overall good value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1403121 October 11, 2017
  • Quality rod
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy curtain rod with multiple mounting options.

    Read More
    OstkUser212949 October 8, 2017
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I recommend. Excellent Cost vc Benefit

    Read More
    Carla M. September 7, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor heavy duty curtains! Very easy to install as well, even though there were no instructions. I love the look of the rods and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Diana R. September 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as advertised

    Read More
    Christi M. August 31, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I ordered this in white and used it in my bedroom, looks great.

    Read More
    karmanine August 24, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for smaller windows in living room to match other sets I purchased.Quality was decent for the price.Ended up buying an extra set by accident but will keep for another room.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017