Sale Starts at: $42.29

Save $4.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 48 to 86-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product that worked as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser996020 March 24, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and strong. Very good buy!

    Read More
    Channa P. March 19, 2017
  • Nice curtain rods.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Nice and solid looking.

    Read More
    klick March 13, 2017
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtain rods, I've purchased them for several rooms in my house. I have them in different sizes but all in the antique brown. They are strong and sturdy and definitely makes a bold statement.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. March 4, 2017
  • length is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    these would not have worked for a window even close to 86 inches but fr a window up to about 60 inches they are adequate

    Read More
    shadetreemechanic March 2, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Poles look as depicted on the website. They are thicker than most you can buy in the local stores. They are 1 1/4" where most are 1 1/8". I thought they would be overwhelming for the window, but they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser935157 February 21, 2017
  • tough package to open and glue on rod
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up ripping the plastic box open at the seam because we couldn't open the ends. Hardware is nice and sturdy. There was hot glue on the rod from the packaging. I couldn't get off even with magic eraser, and it took some of the black finish off. Oh well, you get what you pay for. If you like to change your look often, these are for you. If you are looking for a forever product, get something nicer.

    Read More
    noifer February 13, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Came quickly.

    Read More
    Denise F. February 7, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and bold statement perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser912494 January 22, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong for our needs

    Read More
    Steven L. January 19, 2017
  • Nice looking rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod looks like the more expensive ones. Very nice addition to my transitional living/dining area.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2017
  • Great rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Goes wonderfully with the ultimate blackout grommet top patio curtain panel.

    Read More
    Maria B. January 9, 2017
  • Good quality. Nice design.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied! The quality on this is really very good and I like the classic design.

    Read More
    abbs119 December 22, 2016
  • Outstanding Quality & Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Aurora Home Grommet Top Insulated Blackout Curtains to go with this curtain rod. I was very worried that the grommets wouldn't be big enough but it worked and they look great! This curtain rod is heavy but the hardware provided fits the bill. I installed mine into the studs so I am not worried out it's total weight. The ends screw out so if you decide later to add a different finial you can absolutely do so. We will see this weekend if the curtains really block out the light and let me sleep past the crack of dawn!

    Read More
    Whitney M. December 7, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very nice looking & simple.

    Read More
    OstkUser515841 November 30, 2016
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    a little shiny but worked well. Needed something that had little to no finials and these did the trick

    Read More
    Kristi B. November 24, 2016
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold. I received what looked like silver. I returned it and ordered gold again. Again I received silver. What they call gold has a very, very faint yellowish cast to what is basically a silver rod. I went to *** and bought a gold rod. The quality seems good though. Nice heft to it.

    Read More
    15024 November 18, 2016
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put up. Looks great.

    Read More
    purpora November 5, 2016
  • Decent curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Solid assembly, looks nice when up, relatively easy to install.

    Read More
    Christian C. November 1, 2016
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks nice. I have ordered these in the past and needed an additional one.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links