Starting at $31.02

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 28- to 48-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bold pole curtain set
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for the quality. A solid curtain rod. Easy installation.

    Read More
    wildflowerkim September 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain rods looked better in person, were easy to mount, and were of superior construction. We have purchased these twice now in different colors. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dix412 December 24, 2009
  • Attractive and heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    The rods arrived quickly and packaged very well. They are extremely strong and very attractive.

    Read More
    dimples54 February 8, 2012
  • Nice sturdy curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are surprisingly heavy and sturdy. I found them easy to install, as all the parts came apart and went back together as necessary, during assembly and installation. Two screws and mollies per side did the trick, and the rods look great. Now I'm looking for rings to sew onto my drapes that will slide easily over the 1 1/2' center rod.

    Read More
    gvjoan August 17, 2011
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    After my first order, I went back and replaced rods in 3 bedrooms and the dining room. Absolutely awesome. Look is far more expensive than the price, and they are wearing well. Have been installed for nearly 6 months and with daily use they still look new. The coating is high quality and does not seem to mark or scratch.

    Read More
    emmahn October 9, 2013
  • Fantastic Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods, they're very sturdy and look expensive. Looked all over for rods with large diameter but they were all way too expensive. Such a great value for the price.

    Read More
    lj1983 December 20, 2016
  • GREAT BLUE RAY PLAYER
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    I bought it mainly for the price but the quality and performance are outstanding. I highly recommend if you're looking for a basic Blue Ray Player.

    Read More
    Adios447 January 12, 2014
  • Great product with great quality
    Reviewed at http://www.LG.com

    Outstanding value with great picture quality. However, I have one issue. There are no RCA jacks and this makles it nearly impossible to use an older surround sound receiver. I have surround sound with TV, but not with bluray player. Sad, but true. Other than this issue, product is superb.

    Read More
    Nick Z January 7, 2014
  • adjustable rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solidly constructed rod with the perfect diameter. Another great feature is how far the rod can be projected from the wall making it perfect when pairing with a blind. I'd buy it again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    southernca October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my deck!

    Read More
    OstkUser74400 July 24, 2017
  • Great looking curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    I like every thing about the two rods I purchased except that one of the two had missing screws. Otherwise it was a great purchase and very easy to install.

    Read More
    Debra B. July 12, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great rods and deals! Could not have found better stuff for twice he price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, great finish

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • Rod review
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy but came in color I needed so I kept them

    Read More
    overstockabuser March 4, 2017
  • Quality Material
    Verified Purchase

    Good rugged quality material. Would recommend

    Read More
    Daniel R. February 10, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and solid, looks very sharp

    Read More
    Randall S. February 8, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Came quickly.

    Read More
    Denise F. February 7, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this rod for every room in the house and I'm still amazed at the quality. It's not a curtain rod, it's a CURTAIN ROD, strong and well made.

    Read More
    Belinda F. February 4, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 12 brown wood rods for my home. The rods are a great quality for the AMAZING price. I plan on ordering more once I have my other panels.

    Read More
    OstkUser819099 January 26, 2017
  • They quality surpassed my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice I made superior quality

    Read More
    Bella January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links