Starting at $27.89

Save $20.10 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bold Pole 28- to 48-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - 48

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just a little short
    Verified Purchase

    The pole looks great. Nice quality and looks easy to hang although we did not. It was too short for the space. This is advertised as going up to 48 inches but it us actually just short. I had to send it back and order the longer pole.

    Read More
    krugsters November 13, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and good price!! We put them in and they were easy to install...

    Read More
    Maggiemajor September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my deck!

    Read More
    OstkUser74400 July 24, 2017
  • Great looking curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    I like every thing about the two rods I purchased except that one of the two had missing screws. Otherwise it was a great purchase and very easy to install.

    Read More
    Debra B. July 12, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great rods and deals! Could not have found better stuff for twice he price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229926 July 10, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, great finish

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • Rod review
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy but came in color I needed so I kept them

    Read More
    overstockabuser March 4, 2017
  • Quality Material
    Verified Purchase

    Good rugged quality material. Would recommend

    Read More
    Daniel R. February 10, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Bold and solid, looks very sharp

    Read More
    Randall S. February 8, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Came quickly.

    Read More
    Denise F. February 7, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this rod for every room in the house and I'm still amazed at the quality. It's not a curtain rod, it's a CURTAIN ROD, strong and well made.

    Read More
    Belinda F. February 4, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 12 brown wood rods for my home. The rods are a great quality for the AMAZING price. I plan on ordering more once I have my other panels.

    Read More
    OstkUser819099 January 26, 2017
  • They quality surpassed my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice I made superior quality

    Read More
    Bella January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and pictured.

    Read More
    Diana B. December 26, 2016
  • Fantastic Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods, they're very sturdy and look expensive. Looked all over for rods with large diameter but they were all way too expensive. Such a great value for the price.

    Read More
    lj1983 December 20, 2016
  • Always a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased about 15 of these in brown for a few different homes. Great quality and great price. The style is perfect woth any decor. I'm going to keep buying them. THe speckling on the brown is really nice. Buy them, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    meg2sd December 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected...They're pretty and sturdy!

    Read More
    jcpslr December 1, 2016
  • Excellent, sturdy rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, the quality and the price.

    Read More
    9juillet November 30, 2016
  • Disappointed

    I wish I had purchased one of the other curtain rods. These look cheap after receiving them. Plastic looking. I will change them out soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser622974 October 11, 2016
  • I absolutely love these
    Verified Purchase

    It's been about a year that I've had these and I gotta say that they are very strong and look amazing. The finish material looks great. They scratch a little easy but it's hard to see if you don't get on the ladder and see it up close. I would buy again if I need more.

    Read More
    Shawn S. August 28, 2016