Read All Reviews for Bold 16 to 28-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something substanial to frame a dining room window and this allowed for heavy lined silk drapes. Very pleased

    Read More
    battlecatt November 9, 2012
  • Perfect!! Just what I have been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have designed it any better! Thanks. My panels look so much better than with the skinny rod going across the large window.

    Read More
    rugdoctorgal August 16, 2012
  • Love this curtain rods! Look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtain rods! Have gotten tons of complements on them from people who like traditional and contemporary styles. They look heavy and substantial/expensive. Easy to work with and easy to hang. Used the anchors that came with them and they all came out great! If you are in between sizes, go up a size and use the rod at its shortest. Looks sturdier and works better.

    Read More
    jayeag August 11, 2012
  • drapery hardware
    Verified Purchase

    product was in excellant condition. It was just what I needed. I had gone to three stores prior and could not find this product in the length I needed.

    Read More
    leonsarao March 5, 2012
  • Couldn't be simpler
    Verified Purchase

    First I ordered a set in white for the bedroom windows... installed them myself, and everything was up in minutes. It was so simple, that I came back for another set (this time in gold) the guest room. Simple. Finally I ordered another white set for the living room and family room. My only mistake was that I ordered the shortest ones, and I should have ordered longer ones to reach across the entire bay wondow. At the time I thought juut a little drape on each side would be pretty...however, these rods are attractive enough (and subtle) that they would have blended in just fine across the whole window even with the curtains open. They're great.

    Read More
    justalady November 18, 2011
  • these curtain rods are rustic and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one large curtain rod and two very short curtain rods for windows off my kitchen. I was afraid that the rods would not match since they were different sizes but they were identical. I am so very happy with them. They were easy to install and adjust. I will definately order more for other rooms in our home.

    Read More
    calliou October 7, 2011
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are bold and substantial. Excellent quality and easy to install. They are just the right size for hanging floor to ceiling panels. Loved them so much, I ordered another set to finish off another room in my home.

    Read More
    sherryym August 4, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was exactly what I was looking for to hang four individual curtain panels along a long wall with three windows. I bought the black and the finish was nice. One of the "buttons" was scratched but they include more than enough replacements.

    Read More
    cictx July 13, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these drapery rods. They are heavy and of fine quality. It is hard to find the 1 1/4 inch diameter. These look especially nice since my drapes have silver grommets at the top of the panels. Locally I could only find the 1" or less diameter.

    Read More
    cappadony1 July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links