Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $91.99

Save $9.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolbolac Flower Fabric-upholstered Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this his for my entryway and it's perfect for sitting on and removing shoes, boots, etc. Well made, very pretty, and quite a large storage area inside for gloves, scarfs, or whatever.

    Read More
    Penny B. March 18, 2017
  • Great bench and storage for affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench and storage for affordable price. No assembly required!!!

    Read More
    Hayley C. February 7, 2017
  • Served my needs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in front of a double window in the family room, and also to store some throws in it. It wasn't an expensive piece, but was a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. October 27, 2016
  • Jdoyle
    Verified Purchase

    I am not very happy with this in any way other than extra storage. It is made very cheaply and feels like almost cardboard, I would recommend buying something a little pricier to get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Josette D. July 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY badly constructed. Had to take hinges off (Nails were out of hinges when it arrived and one hinge was bent out of shape, and one hole hadn't been drilled for one of the feet). I ended up taking off hinges and leaving feet off altogether.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. March 9, 2016
  • Upholstered Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item. It's very practical. It's also safer for the little ones.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. February 23, 2016
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing! It's helped me save a good bit of space in my room and it's super cute. The description of that color was a bit off. The color in the burgundy photo is accurate, but totally not burgundy. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase, recommended without a doubt.

    Read More
    Anderia O. November 4, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, beautiful material and spacious

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to any room. I love the print which adds a bold statement. I purchased the black and white print which looks exactly like the photo. Super easy to assemble. Nothing was damaged during shipping.

    Read More
    Flo August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Built well, looks great, great purchase!

    Read More
    denaklmt July 16, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase and price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase - color and price.

    Read More
    showellfosse June 8, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Though 1 of these benches of the 2 I purchased was in perfect condition the 2nd one was missing a nut which was attached to the wood that you screw the let onto- it has taken 5 weeks and the issue is still not resolved. They sent the wrong thing 2 times (even though I sent a picture) and the 3rd time was to send a replacement bench- which they did yesterday however it was the wrong design.

    Read More
    xanadu71 April 23, 2015
  • Hinges are subpar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, lots of storage and easy to put together. After 1 month the fabric is fraying and the hinges are incredibly difficult to open.

    Read More
    Rebekah F. April 14, 2015
  • steffa
    Verified Purchase

    More storage than I thought, love it. Just screw the legs in and done!

    Read More
    Stefhani M. March 24, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is really nice but it came with the hinges loose, after I relocated the hinges it's was fine, the legs are too short so input some 10" wooden furniture legs and now it's to my liking

    Read More
    Oscar F. February 28, 2015
  • Pretty Fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in good shape. There were several small tears in liner fabric from misaligned hinge screws that had been changed. Fabric is thin and won't hold up for a long time, but will be alright for a transitional storage bench. Nice looking for now.

    Read More
    marneau February 28, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great bench for the price. It is very roomy inside and looks nice. The legs were easy to screw on then it was ready to use, couldn't have been easier! The hinges keep the lid open, which is nice. I'm happy with it! I have it at the end of my queen bed.

    Read More
    Vanessa V. February 26, 2015
  • Storage bench in beige
    Verified Purchase

    It's a soft seat and holds many extra shirts and pants. It adds a great touch to my bedroom.

    Read More
    lakeridge February 25, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the burgundy, which is deffenatly not burgundy. More of a rust orange which is ok because my living room is orange. Other than that I love this piece! It has enough storage for three fabric bins of toys! The hinges are a soft close so it is safe for my two year old to use on her own.

    Read More
    OstkUser20379 February 17, 2015
  • Pretty but quality of the product is only OK
    Verified Purchase

    The item broke at the hinges as soon as I took it out of the shipping box and also the stitching at the edges on the product is inadequate and loose. The dimensions of this product and look was exactly what I wanted, it is very pretty, and tasteful for decor purposes, however due to such inferior workmanship of the item itself I had to return this piece.

    Read More
    AA January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links