Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $86.27
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolbolac Flower Fabric Button-top Storage Bench/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • useful but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    the material looks very cheap and i had to cover it with a throw blanket.

    Read More
    profdemina March 13, 2016
  • very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is very dark coffee. I had to put on the feet, which was easy enough. I'm just disappointed in the darkness of it. It matches the picture however. I just realize, I, personally, think its too dark for my taste. It would have been the perfect opportunity for a pop of color, had I chose, say, cerulean, but and I went for the matchy-match. It kind of reminds me of a cup of coffee with swirls of chocolate. The floral part is the dark part and the background is slightly lighter. The quality appears good and it's very nice inside. The mechanism to hold it open works fine. The button top makes it look of a higher quality. It's, like I say, "handsome".

    Read More
    highdesertgal2 February 24, 2016
  • horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in beige , it came pink and was missing parts. It was dirty and looks used. I am still waiting to hear from them, the legs were in old dirty Ziploc bags instead or normal packaging. NOT happy!!!!

    Read More
    christina Y. February 14, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and practical. Have had for a year now. One leg stripped itself and came off but nothing a little glue didn't fix. All in all pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    fussyinny November 11, 2015
  • Pretty ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my ottoman it was more pretty than the online picture. It matches my decor perfectly. I just don't know how to get the lid to open all the way.

    Read More
    Grammieto3 October 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous in Black & White
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there were more... I'd buy two more!

    Read More
    editress July 14, 2015
  • Storage bench/ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to bedroom for storing sheets etc. received in a timely manner. Only complaint is there is a large hole in the inside lining of the lid. Still able to use for intended purpose.

    Read More
    Dottie R. April 10, 2015
  • Functional, but shows wear quickly
    Verified Purchase

    After having the ottoman in our living room for about four weeks, the fabric began to pill. We are not "hard" on our furniture and were surprised at how quickly the material showed wear and tear. The photo led me to believe the color would lean toward the coral shade that is popular these days. I even read the reviews to ensure I was on the right track with the color, so I was surprised to find the ottoman was more pink than anything else. The size and weight make this piece easy to move, which is a perk. The open/close feature works well. This product would be worth the purchase if only a higher quality fabric was used. Too bad.

    Read More
    rzuest July 29, 2014
  • Fabulous purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money! The color is a beautiful chocolate brown, it has a great hinge lift top and is very comfortable to sit on. As usual Overstock comes through with value, style and great prices. Would definitely recommend to friends looking for classy storage ideas.

    Read More
    miriam5 June 24, 2014
  • great in any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't get all the washer (again), the instruction were misleading. But I love my bench/ottoman. It fit perfectly iunder my bedroom window.

    Read More
    alnitabishop March 8, 2014
  • Perfect end-of-the-bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this storage bench and was surprised by how heavy it was. The color of the picture was very accurate. So many of the benches I looked at would have been too tall for my platform bed - was very happy to find this one. My only disappointment was that the fabric isn't a little thicker because my dogs like to use it to get up and down from the bed!

    Read More
    bstr8zy August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis S. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn157 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links