Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolbolac Floral Print Storage Ottoman with Button

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Storage Bin
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and useful but cover is a bit heavy to lift and it would have been easier if it were on hinges or made lighter weight. solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    charmant December 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and the price was even better! I got it in the Burgundy color and it looks great in my living room, it would also look great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    margarita l. August 24, 2015
  • Personal use
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but it was not the color I expected and it took so long to receive I just kept it off not it would it would of been a five

    Read More
    Silvia C. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect end of bed accent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great color. Some stitching was uneven.

    Read More
    Marianne T. May 7, 2015
  • sturdy and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars except the beige is a bit on the yellow side for me. Interior has plenty of room for lots of stuff. I put 4 sets of sheets (i have not mastered folding fitted sheets!!), extra pillow shams, curtains and such. It is also very sturdy. Am happy I got it.

    Read More
    Sherlyn H. April 2, 2015
  • Yellow/cream cheap looking/cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Too lazy to send this back and for the price we'll just keep it. It is such a light color blend, lighter than the photo. The yellow color blends into the cream color which is not to my liking but it does make a nice footrest.

    Read More
    thoughtsbecomethings March 13, 2015
  • GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman its self was very sturdy and well made. the problem i had is the color is way way off. Burgundy is actually not burgundy but more of a mauve color. I needed the color it stated to be, Due to the color i had to return it.

    Read More
    1marisa November 24, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to put my feet up on while working at my computer. This product is comfortable, sturdy and the right height to do the job. It looks just how I thought it would from seeing the pictures and it'd dimensions are accurate too. Also it's a great space for extra storage.

    Read More
    alice255 September 16, 2014
  • Ottoman Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for storage and it has worked out well, a bit smaller inside than I pictured it but still a great deal for the price, I am very happy with my choice,

    Read More
    2013newlife May 14, 2014
  • Perfect coffee table substitute
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman, goes great next to a black leather couch. I also bought another one to use as a storage seating bench in the computer room.

    Read More
    seattlesonics2013 April 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pat A. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links