Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bolbolac Floral Fabric Print Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Would not have hurt if it would have been longer but nice just the same and does what it was designed to do;.

    Read More
    LARRY J. P. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect and well built!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman! It works perfectly in my salon and there's wonderful storage inside!! It's very sturdy and looks chic!!!

    Read More
    rhonda c. July 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece I have in my bedroom and it works perfect

    Read More
    Thelma9 G. March 14, 2016
  • Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage. The yellow color is a little lighter than it looks on the picture.

    Read More
    Chenine S. October 27, 2015
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    It works great to store our blankets and use for extra seating when needed. Love the red design!

    Read More
    Christina M. September 6, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love it,strong and pretty

    Read More
    swimmer September 3, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. A bit on the small side, but perfect for a smaller apartment/space. Storage inside is great, and the top can be used as a tray if flipped over!

    Read More
    Jessie E. August 20, 2015
  • crazy good
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for extra storage in very small (almost tiny) home and I couldn't be more pleased. After reading reviews for other storage ottomans I decided NOT to purchase anything with hinges - seems that is a problem area for ottomans in this price range. I couldn't believe the price on thise for the size that they are. They work perfectly at the foot of a full/queen bed. The 'burgandy' color is more a dusty peach/salmon - very neutral. Classic styling, but look great in my more boho bed and living rooms. I'd buy more of these if I had a place for them!

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 12, 2015
  • Fabulous product!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and quality is outstanding. Price was unbelievable!

    Read More
    Dinky H. May 28, 2015
  • Pilling on top
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose, but the lid is pilling and doesn't look great. I got it in beige, so it might be less noticeable in another color

    Read More
    melllll582 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and useful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for my bedroom and for additional storage. It's wonderful I'm using to keep my handbags that I don't use daily, and the other half for documents and such that you always need handy i.e. warranties, policies, deeds, insurance policies, etc. thank you Overstock. Maria R Pembroke Pines, Fl

    Read More
    Maria E P. April 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was a good buy. The ottoman arrived in good condition with the legs already attached. The fabric is nice, the size is perfect to sit on the couch, stretch your legs out and have two people share leg room. We are going to put casters on the bottom to make it easier to move away from the couch when we get up to leave. The storage is capable of handling a large down comforter. All in all, great price, satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    nancy5359 March 27, 2015
  • beautiful addition to the room
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this in Burgundy, the color is not a true deep burgundy much lighter in color goes perfectly in my living room. love the added storage and also extra seating. made very sturdy

    Read More
    soccermomx1 March 25, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    A wee bit small so if you have a large room you may want to go bigger. I am using this as a coffee table inside a medium sectional and it works to hold all our drinks on the table side and all our feet on the soft side. Not enough room to put out a party spread on the table side but enough for two people to enjoy a meal in front of the t.v. It looks lovely and has ample storage inside.

    Read More
    stanwink March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful, sturdy and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ottoman. I purchased the brown and get so many compliments on it. It is a perfect size and I like the amount of storage space and underside tray.

    Read More
    Marie C. January 22, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something functional and comfortable to prop feet on as a gift. I saw this storage/rest on a few websites. The recipient is quite happy with it. From my point of view, this arrived on time for Christmas (the arrival date did change by a day or two after I ordered, but still got in time) there was a hole in the box, and I was concerned about damage, but it turned out fine. This looked very much like in the picture. The top is sufficiently padded for comfort. It is nice and roomy for storing blankets or whatever in. All in all, for the price I paid this is well worth it. I am happy with my first Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    Five4 January 8, 2015
  • Cute and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, sturdy and roomy. The pattern on the chocolate ottoman is subtle and eye catching. Exactly what I was looking as a catch all for quick cleaning, and something to sit on to put on my shoes.

    Read More
    Daisy December 26, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman is beautiful and a perfect addition to my living area. On a fluke, I checked my email and saw this great find. The price was right, as was the style and color. I am amazed that the process was so effortless. I have my eye on something else and I am convinced the quality of the items will be just as great. I am truly impressed. I will live another day to purchase more awesome merchandise. Thanks for providing excellent quality and service. P.S. The shipping was great...no damage to item and no beaten up box to make me wonder if the item had been compromised.

    Read More
    jackie October 15, 2014
  • Very nice storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy, looks good in my room and holds all the junk I don't want laying around.

    Read More
    jamajake October 15, 2014
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The directions I got in the package were for a different style sofa. The seat cushions are too soft and not supportive. The sofa is covered a mesh fabric that is very flimsy. Its OK with the slip cover on but I expected a better foundation fabric. I don't think this sofa will support much weight. The legs are hollow plastic. In general very disappointing but I guess you get what you pay for. I would not call this a bargain.

    Read More
    k from albuquerque October 3, 2014
Sponsored Links