Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic Essentials 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • won't unfold
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received never unfolded enough that I could even use the mattress. Overstock sent me a replacement, although it unfolded more than the first one, it never unfolded completely flat. I got my money back.

    Read More
    Casey Q. April 22, 2015
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, if you like a firm mattress. It took weeks to flatten out. But there was very little off-gassing. Sometimes I wish I had bought the 10 inch instead, thinking that might be just a little softer, especially since I have it on a slatted bed frame instead of a box spring. It's possible that putting it on a box spring might have softened the feel.

    Read More
    Monica M. March 31, 2015
  • Bodipedic Memory Foam Mattress - Does Not Unfold
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard review to write because I feel like if the mattress would unfold I would really enjoy it. I received the mattress around mid-December, to date, 01.04.15 it still has not unfolded to a flat service. The mattress is soft and comfortable that is why I have a hard time writing anything negative, but since it has not unfolded to a flat position it is practically useless and a waste of money.

    Read More
    kellyabsher January 4, 2015
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A good mattress for the price. My daughter loved her memory foam pillow so we knew she would like the feel of this mattress. It comes pretty tightly packaged so it took awhile for it to flatten out, as was mentioned. This product arrived within 4 days!! That was awesome as we needed it right away for a huge sleepover birthday.

    Read More
    Katie November 4, 2014
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a king size for ourselves. Super comfortable and my husband Is not complaining on his back pain. Decided to buy a full size for our daughter And she loves it!

    Read More
    pinkflower123 September 30, 2014
  • Inconsistent firmness
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered this mattress in queen size for another bedroom and found it quite firm. This full size version was much less firm and seems to have a firmer area in the center (you would think it would be the other way around). It's still quite comfortable, just not what I expected even though the description said firmness varies.

    Read More
    lanepr September 2, 2014
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    If you need something decent to sleep on but don't have a lot of cash then this is the mattress for you. Fit well in an ikea frame.

    Read More
    hor5ey1and August 1, 2014
  • Memory Foam Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery of excellent merchandise. A pleasure to deal with Overstock and their wide selection of items.

    Read More
    gretchenschieldss June 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda T. July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links