Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Queen memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    VERY comfortable! Arrived within a week. I was able to unpack it and set it up by myself. Great quality for the price. I placed a vinyl/waterproof cover over the mattress and under the pad to keep it clean.

    Read More
    homebody222 August 5, 2007
  • Lightning Fast Solution To Troubled Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is extremely comfortable for both my husband and I - he likes a soft mattress and I like firm! This has been a great relief for my fibromyalgia and severe arthritis; I am finally getting the good night's sleep that my Rheumatologist insisted would improve both conditions. The quality and comfort are excellent, but what really surprised me was the rapid delivery. Still awake in the middle of the night on a Thursday (really, Friday AM), I decided to stop putting off the inevitable and order this mattress. I was astounded when it arrived the following Monday afternoon. Not to say that everyone should expect such delightful turn-around time, but my husband and I were well pleased. Value for our money was a major factor that influenced this purchase. We had priced the name brand visco-elastic mattresses and this one was less than one third the cost. Many thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gfox August 4, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress (Queen)
    Verified Purchase

    The first night the mattress felt different, but I slept like a log. I am totally used to it now and still getting great nights of sleep. This is a great product!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 4, 2007
  • So much better than a spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress comes with a very nice machine washable cover on it and expanded into shape within 24 hrs. The mattress feels firmer than you would expect but this helps deaden any motion transfer from your partner. Once you lie on it you sink into it for a terrific deep sleep everytime.

    Read More
    oclocal August 4, 2007
  • ~Good Deal, Good Timing, Happy Customer~
    Verified Purchase

    My brother actually recommended this mattress to me while my other friend didn't because it had a huge tear in the middle of the mattress where he had to return it. So, I was initially caught in the middle of two extremes. Luckily though, I received my mattress in 5 days with no defects.. Happy Customer that highly recommends this product!!

    Read More
    christane August 3, 2007
  • MEMORY FOAM 8" MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM WHO HAS CONSTANT PAIN IN HER LOWER BACK. SHE WAS SLEEPING ON A BEAUTY REST PILLOW TOP MATTRESS. THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER SLEEPING ON THE MEMORY FOAM SHE SAID THAT WAS THE BEST SLEEP SHE HAS HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    eden55 July 29, 2007
  • patience paying off
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the shipping and handing situation being ATROCIOUS, this mattress is wonderful. I never realized that I hadn't been sleeping well for years until I got this bed. The bed "inflates" within 24 hours as advertised and definitely gives you a good nights rest. I might even say that the headache and ridiculousness of the S&H debacle was worth it for how fabulous this bed is...

    Read More
    astig81 July 29, 2007
  • 8" Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased. Mattress far exceeds my expectations. I have recommended it to my family and friends. I go to sleep immediately and wake up without pains or aches. I sleep all night very comfortably. I LOVE this mattress. No order or any of the things I could have expected. Extremely comfortable. I used to have trouble sleeping because of leg and back pains in bed, now I have none...really. I love shopping at Overstock.com and recommend it to all my family and friends. I have never been disappointed with a product.

    Read More
    hazey10 July 28, 2007
  • Really really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress doesn't have the bounciness of a normal mattress, so don't jump on it, but it is very soft on top while feeling firm underneath. We have it on a platform bed by itself and it's turning out great.

    Read More
    justmarried123 July 24, 2007
  • Great Comfortable Fast Ship Quality Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Memory Foam Mattress arrived by DHS on time. It didn't even require 24 hours to decompress. There really wasn't any bad odor that has been mentioned. It is covered in a nice fabric. The price was practically a steal!! I don't even feel my husband move around at night or get up in the morning. We're very happy with our memory foam mattress!!

    Read More
    bcbgbuyer July 23, 2007
  • Less pain in hip.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure about the mattress after the first night of sleeping on it. It felt hard. It took me a few nights to get a feel for it. My husband loved it after the first night. He has had problems sleeping in the past and sleeps much better with this bed. I do have less pain in my hip sense we've been using it.

    Read More
    savedtons July 22, 2007
  • the best bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a herniated disk from a car accident & this is the first time in years he can sleep through the nite. This bed is perfect! We both work long hours and can now wake up after only 5 or 6 hours of sleep feeling completely rested...also the mattress was received in 5 days, thanks overstock!

    Read More
    nola70122 July 21, 2007
  • Ahhhhhhh...space foam
    Verified Purchase

    Well first of all let me tell you that hand-print thing you see in photos doen't happen for real on the space foam. No matter, it is a sweet, sweet mattress. A little firmer than i expected but still VERY comfortable, it gives great support, the mattress cover for it is really nice... I have been bragging about this mattress to everyone. Another cool thing about the matress is that movement on one end of the mattress doesn't affect the other end so if you are snoozing with a restless sleeper you wont notice.

    Read More
    drunkstinlover July 20, 2007
  • Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Best nights sleep in years. No back or neck ackes on this mattress for me. Good price as advertized in stores over $1500.00

    Read More
    theresa941 July 19, 2007
  • MATRESS REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS MATRESS!!! IT WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE!!

    Read More
    memoryfoamreview July 18, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress is Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Second one I've bought for my house. My back feels much better on this than on my "Sleep Number" mattress. Outstanding mattress and a GREAT price!!! Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    turbonotch July 17, 2007
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It's no Temperpedic, but it's worth the price. It's a good mattress, and very comfortable for people who cannot sleep on soft mattresses. The mattress I received is slightly larger than a queen, so it is difficult to fit a fitted sheet over, but the size did not affect anything else. It takes time to get used to a memory foam mattress if you have a spring mattress, but well worth it. If you need a good mattress but don't want to spend a lot of money, this is a good investment.

    Read More
    keekee617 July 17, 2007
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this matress when i moved, liked the way it was packaged, seems a little strange to sleep on the first few nights, but since then ive never woken up sore.

    Read More
    kevin6173 July 15, 2007
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have been on vacation for a month. This a great product. Every one should have one or mabe more.

    Read More
    bonib July 15, 2007
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a quality mattress. It's very comfortable, and I believe worth the price. Beware, it's VERY heavy, so have it delivered at home otherwise you won't know how to get it home from your office... It took no time to 'inflate', and was good and ready almost immediately, although I waited a day before using it.

    Read More
    celineargh July 11, 2007
Sponsored Links