Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable. The box was sort of banged up when we got it, but the mattress was clean and in good shape.

    Read More
    calica August 13, 2007
  • Firm bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a really great deal. You MUST want a VERY firm mattress if you order this as it is exactly that. Luckily, I do like a firm mattress but I did add a little padded cover over it. The foam mattresses are also hot. That's mainly why I recommend adding a padded cover over it.

    Read More
    handygrl August 12, 2007
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came in like a roll of carpet, it returned to its original size within 24 hours (I measured it). Believe it or not, my back pain was gone the first night I slept on it, it is very comfortable. One thing to mention is that the mattress itself is not very soft, it is kind of hard, so if you are looking for a soft mattress, this is not for you.

    Read More
    chineseinamerica August 12, 2007
  • Excellent Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have Meneire's disease. Sleeping on our old mattress would mean waking up multiple times a night with the room spinning. Since the memory foam mattress has arrived, my quality of sleep has improved dramatically. I still wake up a few times, but the room rarely spins. The foam conforms to your body and cradles you. Yet, the mattress offers the support you need. I no longer wake up with aching shoulders and hips. And unless he hits me in his sleep, I rarely feel movement from my hubby. The cover on the matress could be of better quality. If you are concerned about dust mites/allergens, etc. you might want to invest in the matress waterproof cover here on Overstock that is also dust mite and bacterial resistant.

    Read More
    setfreeoncc August 10, 2007
  • Happy in Pennsylvania
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after having bought a "real'' one at three times the price. This is as good. I am very happy with the outcome. It came in time and was as good as it was said to be.

    Read More
    vhappy1 August 10, 2007
  • Wish i had got it years ago
    Verified Purchase

    If you like the idea of sleeping on a cloud and waking with a night sleep that can't be matched then try the Memory Foam Mattress.

    Read More
    mc750 August 10, 2007
  • it's heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I received the foam mattress a couple of weeks ago and was having hip and back pain from my old mattress. I noticed a difference the very first night. I would compare it to sleeping on a cloud. The "smell" that everyone talks about is minimal at worst and I just put some febreeze on it and it went away immediately. The mattress plumped up perfectly within 10 minutes of taking it out of the package. I have recommended this mattress to everyone I come in contact with, especially for the price!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nygirl924 August 9, 2007
  • new memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first memory foam mattress so I really dont have a reference point....but this one is totally great, its a little softer than I expected, and smells foamy for the first week or two....but otherwise is VERY comfortable and a great value. Quick delivery, Im completely satisfied.

    Read More
    nothin August 8, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant about buying this mattress because more than one review said it was VERY firm & took some getting used to. However this mattress is the greatest! Our new bed hasn't arrived so we're sleeping on our old bed. Last night my fiance and I decided to sleep on the mattress, and we had the best sleep we've had in months. This bed is just right!!! It's not to firm and not to soft!! Just right! The product was also arrived before the estimated date! There was a chemical smell but it was gone after a days time. Great product and we're buying another one for our guest room.

    Read More
    ladybee28 August 8, 2007
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    i like the mattress a lot...but am wondering about what kind of boxspring that should go under it... other memory foam mattresses are sold as sets or some direction as to what should be placed under the mattress for optimum comfort and durability.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 8, 2007
  • Haven't slept this good in a while
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is firm and yet has just the right amount of give. It is one of the most comfortable beds I've had the pleasure of sleeping on. Not to mention that there are no squeaky springs to deal with. A real slice of Heaven!!

    Read More
    bcava August 7, 2007
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    It is so comfortable that I may never be able to sleep in standarad mattress again.

    Read More
    Sanjay P. August 7, 2007
  • Queen memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    VERY comfortable! Arrived within a week. I was able to unpack it and set it up by myself. Great quality for the price. I placed a vinyl/waterproof cover over the mattress and under the pad to keep it clean.

    Read More
    homebody222 August 5, 2007
  • Lightning Fast Solution To Troubled Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is extremely comfortable for both my husband and I - he likes a soft mattress and I like firm! This has been a great relief for my fibromyalgia and severe arthritis; I am finally getting the good night's sleep that my Rheumatologist insisted would improve both conditions. The quality and comfort are excellent, but what really surprised me was the rapid delivery. Still awake in the middle of the night on a Thursday (really, Friday AM), I decided to stop putting off the inevitable and order this mattress. I was astounded when it arrived the following Monday afternoon. Not to say that everyone should expect such delightful turn-around time, but my husband and I were well pleased. Value for our money was a major factor that influenced this purchase. We had priced the name brand visco-elastic mattresses and this one was less than one third the cost. Many thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    gfox August 4, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress (Queen)
    Verified Purchase

    The first night the mattress felt different, but I slept like a log. I am totally used to it now and still getting great nights of sleep. This is a great product!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 4, 2007
  • So much better than a spring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress comes with a very nice machine washable cover on it and expanded into shape within 24 hrs. The mattress feels firmer than you would expect but this helps deaden any motion transfer from your partner. Once you lie on it you sink into it for a terrific deep sleep everytime.

    Read More
    oclocal August 4, 2007
  • ~Good Deal, Good Timing, Happy Customer~
    Verified Purchase

    My brother actually recommended this mattress to me while my other friend didn't because it had a huge tear in the middle of the mattress where he had to return it. So, I was initially caught in the middle of two extremes. Luckily though, I received my mattress in 5 days with no defects.. Happy Customer that highly recommends this product!!

    Read More
    christane August 3, 2007
  • 8" memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Love it!! Can't beat it for the price. Looks and feels just like those more expensive memory foam mattresses. Only complaint I have is that I ordered this product under the reduced shipping promotion with Overstock. Didn't realize that meant I would have to pick up the mattress from the shipper (DSL). DSL didn't give me a phone number to call and it was a real pain to locate my mattress. In the past I have always gotten door to door service. Pay close attention to shipping information!

    Read More
    lisa41865 July 30, 2007
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I wish I had the experience all of the positive reviewers had! My old bed was killing my back so much, and this bed seemed to be the answer based on the great reviews. This bed is by no means bad. It is very firm, and after a week of sleeping on the new bed, I still wake up with lower back stiffness. So for me, it's not horrible, it's just not the extreme comfort and good night's sleep I was hoping for! I actually sleep better on my $50 futon mattress! I hope you have better luck with this than I did.

    Read More
    leopa July 30, 2007
  • MEMORY FOAM 8" MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM WHO HAS CONSTANT PAIN IN HER LOWER BACK. SHE WAS SLEEPING ON A BEAUTY REST PILLOW TOP MATTRESS. THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER SLEEPING ON THE MEMORY FOAM SHE SAID THAT WAS THE BEST SLEEP SHE HAS HAD IN A VERY LONG TIME. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    Read More
    eden55 July 29, 2007
Sponsored Links