Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was worth it. It is certainly not as nice as the last swedish foam mattress I bought but that one was 4 times the cost. The cost for shipping was the best and we received the mattress within days.

    Read More
    5674 August 29, 2007
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing! We took it out of the package and it extended to its full size within a few minutes, it did smell but after airing it out for a few hours we were able to sleep on it that night. I like firmer mattresses and my boyfriend likes soft/squishy mattresses and we both love it. It has just the right give to it. I have back problems and have woken up without any pain the entire time we've had it. Motion isn't transfered, so it's easier to sleep through the night. Right now we just have it setting on the floor until we get a bedframe and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    columbus387 August 29, 2007
  • Great for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised by the quality of this mattress; whilst it is not as comfy as the tempur pedic original it is excellent qulaity for the price (which is a mere fraction of the very pricey tempur pedic). It took about 12 hours to get into shape, and although it took a couple of days to get used to I have noticed that I am sleeping better and waking up less through the night.

    Read More
    frannyls August 28, 2007
  • like sleeping on air
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome. It's like sleeping on air. Beautiful cover on it. It came fast and was easy to get onto my platform bed. I highly reccommend it!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 28, 2007
  • 8" Memory Foam with 2" Topper....Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a new platform bed in our guest bedroom. I purchased the 8" mattress so that I had room to add a 2" topper in case it wasn't soft enough. I think the reviews are correct that you would get used to the original firmness of the mattress if you slept on it regularly, and it is a great mattress. Looks like it will hold up well for many years. Since we will mainly have guests using our mattress for only a night or two at a time, I did purchase a 2" memory foam topper in the 3-pound foam. Now that is definitely the most comfortable bed in the house. Price was great from Overstock.com for both.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 28, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research and read through all these reviews. Everyone is right, as one would assume. If you need a mattress, get this one.

    Read More
    alext4353 August 27, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept so much and so well in the few nights that I've had this thing. I love it! If you like mushy or anything but firm, then this might not be the mattress for you. It is so wonderful and compared to the price of the big boys, such a bargain. It arrives literally rolled up on a tube and expanded to near full size in a matter of hours.

    Read More
    nashvages August 27, 2007
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress a few weeks ago and intentionally waited to write my review. The mattress came in a log roll as expected. It expanded to it's full size almost immediately. I noticed a faint chemical odor as some others had noted; however, it faded very quickly. The mattress is slightly larger than the measurements listed which makes the sheets a little more difficult to get on. I took advise from previous reviews to get an additional topper. I am very glad that I did. It does make a considerable difference.

    Read More
    dlwm68 August 27, 2007
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good firm mattress. Good value. Arrived quickly.I would recommend this mattres to friends.

    Read More
    bonzai12 August 27, 2007
  • gook buy
    Verified Purchase

    the product is a good investment for me because of my sleeping habits and this product allows me to sleep in more comfort than in the past.

    Read More
    jt101 August 27, 2007
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the other reviews, checking online and local prices and delivery costs, my husband and I decided to order a "memory foam mattress" from Overstock. Here are our opinions: 1-If you can afford to buy a thicker one say a 10inch rather than the 8inch that's a good decision to make. 2- Fabreeze or other air neutralizing sprays are perfect for removing the slight chemical smell that the mattress has when first opened. That's what we used and slept on the new mattress that night. 3-A thin mattress pad adds just enough softness to take the firmness to a firm leval. 4-Bad Back Better!! For the first time in ten years I can actually wake up and swing my legs out of bed without experiancing excruciating back pain. Thank Goodness for whomever designed these mattresses, I only wish I had been able to afford one sooner.

    Read More
    kar2007 August 27, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the first memory foam mattress I own. For the price I paid, this one is quite comfortable. However, I still wake up with back pain sometimes. I am not sure if it is the bed or I just sleep too much. Overall, I enjoy the bed and I think it's a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1370483 August 26, 2007
  • Sleep Savior
    Verified Purchase

    This is a matress that goes on top of a box springs or I put it on my current bed and it sleeps fabulous!!! Great product, great price!

    Read More
    mjbackyardparadise August 26, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little sketchy at first, considering the price so cheap, but it was totally worth it. It is so comfortable, so much different than an inner spring mattress. Its no Tempur-pedic, but its awesome!

    Read More
    dlove56456 August 26, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a winner! We purchased to be used on a platform bed and it was perfect. You can not find a better deal and having it delivered to your door is a huge plus.

    Read More
    goldgirl August 26, 2007
  • real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this purchase. There is no need for toss & turn to get comfortable, the mattress does it for you. I've tried the original Tempu-pedic & found it too soft. I was concerned it would not provide enough support. With this Overstock matress I get firmness & innovation. Thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    mineralmaid August 26, 2007
  • good mattress, good price
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable memory foam mattress @ the right price! Plenty dense enough for good support on a platform bed frame.

    Read More
    rockinrudy August 26, 2007
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Firm, comfortable, and absolutely fabulous value.

    Read More
    epiphany August 25, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm, hurts lower back and hips. Disappointing that it is not returnable. Manufacturer should offer different firmness selections.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 25, 2007
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have been shopping for mattress for months now and the more we shopped the more confused we got. Plus the prices were outrageous! Our mattress was 16 years old and needed to be replaced as soon as possible. We read all the reviews and decided to give this mattress a try. I must say my husband was skeptical, all the other mattress we priced were 2-3 times the price. Boy are we happy we made this decision! The mattress came wrapped in plastic and once we unwrapped it it quickly took its shape. I took out a measuring tape and sure enough, 8 inches thick! I did have a slight odor to it but went away fairly quickly. Now time for the test.................I have a bad back and sometimes have a hard time sleeping because of it. This bed is very comfortable. We both got a great nights sleep and felt refreshed in the morning! I am glad we made this purchase and would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    wahmommy August 25, 2007