Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8" Memory Foam with 2" Topper....Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a new platform bed in our guest bedroom. I purchased the 8" mattress so that I had room to add a 2" topper in case it wasn't soft enough. I think the reviews are correct that you would get used to the original firmness of the mattress if you slept on it regularly, and it is a great mattress. Looks like it will hold up well for many years. Since we will mainly have guests using our mattress for only a night or two at a time, I did purchase a 2" memory foam topper in the 3-pound foam. Now that is definitely the most comfortable bed in the house. Price was great from Overstock.com for both.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 28, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research and read through all these reviews. Everyone is right, as one would assume. If you need a mattress, get this one.

    Read More
    alext4353 August 27, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept so much and so well in the few nights that I've had this thing. I love it! If you like mushy or anything but firm, then this might not be the mattress for you. It is so wonderful and compared to the price of the big boys, such a bargain. It arrives literally rolled up on a tube and expanded to near full size in a matter of hours.

    Read More
    nashvages August 27, 2007
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress a few weeks ago and intentionally waited to write my review. The mattress came in a log roll as expected. It expanded to it's full size almost immediately. I noticed a faint chemical odor as some others had noted; however, it faded very quickly. The mattress is slightly larger than the measurements listed which makes the sheets a little more difficult to get on. I took advise from previous reviews to get an additional topper. I am very glad that I did. It does make a considerable difference.

    Read More
    dlwm68 August 27, 2007
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good firm mattress. Good value. Arrived quickly.I would recommend this mattres to friends.

    Read More
    bonzai12 August 27, 2007
  • gook buy
    Verified Purchase

    the product is a good investment for me because of my sleeping habits and this product allows me to sleep in more comfort than in the past.

    Read More
    jt101 August 27, 2007
  • Wonderful Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the other reviews, checking online and local prices and delivery costs, my husband and I decided to order a "memory foam mattress" from Overstock. Here are our opinions: 1-If you can afford to buy a thicker one say a 10inch rather than the 8inch that's a good decision to make. 2- Fabreeze or other air neutralizing sprays are perfect for removing the slight chemical smell that the mattress has when first opened. That's what we used and slept on the new mattress that night. 3-A thin mattress pad adds just enough softness to take the firmness to a firm leval. 4-Bad Back Better!! For the first time in ten years I can actually wake up and swing my legs out of bed without experiancing excruciating back pain. Thank Goodness for whomever designed these mattresses, I only wish I had been able to afford one sooner.

    Read More
    kar2007 August 27, 2007
  • Sleep Savior
    Verified Purchase

    This is a matress that goes on top of a box springs or I put it on my current bed and it sleeps fabulous!!! Great product, great price!

    Read More
    mjbackyardparadise August 26, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little sketchy at first, considering the price so cheap, but it was totally worth it. It is so comfortable, so much different than an inner spring mattress. Its no Tempur-pedic, but its awesome!

    Read More
    dlove56456 August 26, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a winner! We purchased to be used on a platform bed and it was perfect. You can not find a better deal and having it delivered to your door is a huge plus.

    Read More
    goldgirl August 26, 2007
  • real bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this purchase. There is no need for toss & turn to get comfortable, the mattress does it for you. I've tried the original Tempu-pedic & found it too soft. I was concerned it would not provide enough support. With this Overstock matress I get firmness & innovation. Thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    mineralmaid August 26, 2007
  • good mattress, good price
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable memory foam mattress @ the right price! Plenty dense enough for good support on a platform bed frame.

    Read More
    rockinrudy August 26, 2007
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Firm, comfortable, and absolutely fabulous value.

    Read More
    epiphany August 25, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm, hurts lower back and hips. Disappointing that it is not returnable. Manufacturer should offer different firmness selections.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 25, 2007
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have been shopping for mattress for months now and the more we shopped the more confused we got. Plus the prices were outrageous! Our mattress was 16 years old and needed to be replaced as soon as possible. We read all the reviews and decided to give this mattress a try. I must say my husband was skeptical, all the other mattress we priced were 2-3 times the price. Boy are we happy we made this decision! The mattress came wrapped in plastic and once we unwrapped it it quickly took its shape. I took out a measuring tape and sure enough, 8 inches thick! I did have a slight odor to it but went away fairly quickly. Now time for the test.................I have a bad back and sometimes have a hard time sleeping because of it. This bed is very comfortable. We both got a great nights sleep and felt refreshed in the morning! I am glad we made this purchase and would recommend it highly!

    Read More
    wahmommy August 25, 2007
  • A bit hard
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we paid the mattress is a really good bargain. However, it's a bit harder than I thought it might be. It took me some time to get used to it . Also it looks very small when you put the mattress on the bed ( we have a platform kind) especially if you are used to a pillow top mattresses which are pretty tall.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 24, 2007
  • Quality product; fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    After using it for 3 weeks, I rate the mattress excellent. Delivery was fast from the Chicago factory; I ordered on Sunday and 5 days later it was on the bed. Disregard any info on the Overstock website about mattress shipments; there were no calls to set up an appointment, no 4-hour window, etc. It was a regular DHL ground delivery, which I tracked on the Overstock website. I wasn't sure what would happen if I weren't home to sign for it, so I took no chances and stayed home all day on the estimated delivery date. DHS delivery man did arrive, and he carried the 50-pound vacuum-packed, rolled-in-thick-plastic, mattress to my upstairs apartment. I'm not sure he was required to do that, but it sure helped. Very pleased with the purchase and the delivery.

    Read More
    southwesterner August 23, 2007
  • item NOT as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Since Overstock doesn't list the brand name on the item listed, I'm assuming they get these from whatever company has them cheapest at the time (item was not shipped directly from Overstock but rather from mattress manufacturer). Well, the mattress is NOT AT ALL what was advertised. It is only 7 inches high, not 8, and the memory foam is a little more than one inch - a far cry from the advertised 3 inches. I let it "rise" for 4 days - 3 more than the recommendation to no avail. Needless to say I am VERY disappointed and would absolutely NOT recommend that anyone purchase this item - at least the item they ship to you currently.

    Read More
    allnamesaretaken August 23, 2007
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervouse when I received this product because it was rolled up, but after it fully "expanded" it was just what I expected. My boyfriend has a temperpedic, but we alomst prefer sleeping on this mattress! Its firm, but formes to every curve. Love it!

    Read More
    saradluna21 August 23, 2007
  • Very, very firm!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was much firmer than I expected. After six weeks it still barely gives and does not conform to my shape. I added a memory topper but still find the mattress uncomfortable to sleep on. I have the same aches and bruising that I had with the old mattress. Unfortunately, the mattress is not returnable.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 23, 2007
Sponsored Links