Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is so comfortable that I have problems getting up in the morning. I just would like stay in the bed and enjoy my memory foam mattress even more. Product is just GREAT and I will buy memory foam mattresses for every bedroom in my house.

    Read More
    agabo September 9, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great mattress for the price! I love the mattress and it is some of the best nights' sleep ever. My kids prefer it over their own beds. Might have to get more!!

    Read More
    September 7, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great mattress. I am enjoying my mattress to the fullest. Although I was very skeptical about ordering a mattress sight unseen except for pictures, I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    kebe31 September 7, 2007
  • Memory Foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well. Did not notice a particularly strong odor upon unwrapping as has been mentioned by previous purchasers. Comfortable. Wish it was thicker but overall feel very pleased with product.

    Read More
    fiorenza September 6, 2007
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress exceded my expectations. I wish I had gotten the King size just because the bed feels so good. Dont be frighten when you see the box where the mattress comes in, it's really small. For a second there I thought I had order the wrong thing. This was a well worth it purchase.

    Read More
    mmsn September 6, 2007
  • Best dang mattress ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG People! This is one amazing mattress.I actually bought it for my mother and she said it was not soft enough for her so i kept it for myself and purchased her another.but it's very firm but yet soft to the feel.I have not had any back aches at all after purchasing it.It ships fast within 5 days for me{in memphis) and DHL delivered it right to my door,but when they got it out the dhl van i was thinking to my self that they must have sent the wrong thing because it was in a long cylinder box but it was VERY heavy.Still skeptical that it was not the mattress but yet a mattress pad I opened it up on my bed and cut the plastic and the most amazing thing i've seen in a while popped out a queen size foam mattress that inflated or "fluffed out" in seconds and sounds like it was sucking up all the air around me!but i have no regrets to buying this except that i stay in bed a lot more.i highly recommend this.depending how tall your bed frame is will determine the looks of the mattress because my mom has a metal bed frame that close to the floor and it appeared to be very small smaller than the picture but i have a large high queen size bed that has marble and cedar wood pilliars on it and it makes the apperance of the bed to look a lot larger even larger than the picture.-Sherrell in Memphis,TN

    Read More
    sherrell1 September 5, 2007
  • Great Night Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    What a remarkable purchase.... Advertised in local retail shops this mattress would sell for over 1,500 and we paid 1/4 of that! Placed this order on a Saturday and she received it on Tuesday (3day shipping for only 2.95 - could not believe it) The first nights sleep did leave her with a back ache but then from then on she has never had a better nights sleep.. I would recommend anyone looking at this to buy it - I have had such good luck at overstock - they have me hooked

    Read More
    shoppinforcollege September 4, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress (Queen)
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good buy but much firmer than expected. I purchased memory foam pillows not too long ago which prompted me to order the mattress. I was hoping for a similar feel. I still like the mattress though. It is comfortable.

    Read More
    psmile4me September 4, 2007
  • Floating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace the mattress that came in a new 5th wheel RV. It is wonderful, like floating. Every part of your body is gently supported. We sleep better than in our home bed, and may replace that mattress as well. We would have paid at least twice as much in a store. This was our first order through Overstock and went without a hitch. Delivered when specified in great condition. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kakib September 3, 2007
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 7 months pregnant and this mattress rocks! It took a little getting used to- my shoulders would hurt sometimes because I have to sleep on my sides, but I use a couple of pillows and I'm fine. After a few nights' sleep, I was used to it and loving it! I don't even feel my husband or dogs moving around. I wish they made sofas out of this stuff!

    Read More
    amy1234 September 3, 2007
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The foam mattress is very firm and the covering is velvety soft. It might be too firm for some but I prefer a firmer mattress.

    Read More
    plainjane12 September 2, 2007
  • One word - amazing

    We purchased 2 of these, having tried them in a furniture store. Delivery was quick, brought right to the front door; it was easy to lift into the house w/ 2 people. Matress puffed into shape within minutes, looks and feels fabulous on our new platform beds. I've had the best sleep on this mattress, feels like you're sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    maliwat September 2, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The first night was a bit rough as I found it hard to turn over. The second night was much better and now by back and hips thank me every morning for buying this bed!

    Read More
    freeofecho September 2, 2007
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the queen size mattresses for my two teenage daughters. They both love them. I had questions about the cover and the online support person was very helpful and patient. Shipping was fast. They did have a slight odor but that disappeared overnight. I have a King size Temperpedic bed that I paid much more for. The only real difference I can see between mine and these are that the zip off covers may be a challenge to take on and off to wash as they sit under the matress a little more than mine does making it more difficult to reach. Great price and value. Now my 11 year old wants one too!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 1, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It seems kind of stiff at first, but when it adjusts to your position is really quite comfortable. Makes for a very restful nights sleep, and I think would eliminate any discomfort while sleeping because of the give in any position.

    Read More
    seattlesatellite August 31, 2007
  • A Good Night's Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since I have been sleeping on this mattress I wake up every morning rested and refreshed with no aches or pains. Money well spent!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all of the other reviews, I had pretty high expectations for this mattress. It didn't really meet all of my expectations, but it was still a good value. It hasn't been a magic bullet to cure my boyfriend's insomnia and we ended up having to replace our box spring. I had hoped that we could just use our old box spring, but it was too "springy" and saggy. You really need a "mattress foundation" instead of a box spring when using this,or, I imagine any other, memory foam mattress. A mattress foundation is basically just a wooden frame with fabric around it. It provides a stiff and solid base for the mattress. Most mattress foundations are made for today's thicker mattresses. So, the one we ended up getting was "low profile", meaning it is thinner than your standard box spring. Combining that with what actually came out to be a less-than-eight-inch mattress meant that our bed was much lower than it used to be. It does at least still come up over the bottom of our headboard, so we don't have to worry about our pillows sliding back in the there, but just barely. Despite the few complaints and problems we've had, we're still pleased with our purchase. It really is a good value for the price. I don't know that we'll keep it for more than a year or two, but even the lowest-end standard mattresses we could find cost about the same and I'm sure this is better than those.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 30, 2007
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    What a great product! While it took 3-4 nights to get use to this mattress, it was well worth it! I did, however, have to put a mattress topper on it (nothing too extravagant, just enough to create a thin barrier between you and the mattress) because it does generate heat while you're sleeping. I picked up a topper for $30 the next day and things have been great ever since. I've always had a good shopping, shipping experience with the "O" and will (have) recommend them to all my friends and family! Great shipping service with the best rates around! Can't believe I only paid 2.95 for an almost 70 lb mattress!

    Read More
    foreverhorseandrider2 August 29, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was worth it. It is certainly not as nice as the last swedish foam mattress I bought but that one was 4 times the cost. The cost for shipping was the best and we received the mattress within days.

    Read More
    5674 August 29, 2007
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing! We took it out of the package and it extended to its full size within a few minutes, it did smell but after airing it out for a few hours we were able to sleep on it that night. I like firmer mattresses and my boyfriend likes soft/squishy mattresses and we both love it. It has just the right give to it. I have back problems and have woken up without any pain the entire time we've had it. Motion isn't transfered, so it's easier to sleep through the night. Right now we just have it setting on the floor until we get a bedframe and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    columbus387 August 29, 2007
Sponsored Links