Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ahhhh Zzzzzzzzzz's
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried the big-name, big-price memory foam mattresses, but I can't imagine needing anything better than this mattress. Great item at a great price. I can finally fall asleep without tossing and turning for an hour because of the discomfort of a regular mattress. I have a lot of bone/joint/muscle issues and comfort is always an issue. Not while in this bed. Best money I've ever spent. Seriously. Word of warning though - it's a good idea to have the mattress where you want it when you unroll it....cause as soon as you begin to unroll...whompf!!! It expands, and expands fast. I was able to sleep on the mattress the same day I unrolled it. There was a strong odor from the mattress, and I'm pretty sensitive to smells, but I coated it with a "fabric freshener" spray and within an hour or two there was no smell whatsoever. You. Buy this. Today. No regrets. :)

    Read More
    fauxfan September 22, 2007
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are pleased with our new foam mattress. We are both waking up with less aches and stiffness. It is very comfortable to sleep on. However, I am not pleased with the delivery of the mattress. The service left the mattress down the bottom of a inclined driveway far away from the front porch, while I was out for several hours. My husband and I had problems, and sore backs after trying to get it back up the driveway and up to the front porch into the house.

    Read More
    wagfsl September 21, 2007
  • Excellent for product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this mattress four stars only because I don't want to give the impression it's the same feel as the expensive European options. For our purposes, it's been fantastic. I sleep much better and my typically restless mate either moves less or I just don't feel it as much. We let it air out for four days and it fit the frame beautifully. A great purchase for us but we also intend to make it a guest bedroom mattress since we're uncertain how well it will wear.

    Read More
    arng September 20, 2007
  • Get a good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these because I felt that the price was too good to pass up. I was pleasantly suprised when they showed up only a week after I ordered them. I use one and my son uses one. My teenage son is still an active sleeper and tends to toss and turn and even fall out of bed. He is sleeping better and is far easier to deal with in the morning now. He has said the bed feels more like a nest and stays comfortable all night long. I also love the mattress and rarely have any morning aches and pains like I used too. I really appreciate the soft cover as it keeps my sheets from sliding around and forming folds and ridges like they used too. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 20, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a very comfortable and relaxing mattress. It is a little harder than I expected, but provides very nice body support.

    Read More
    foamman September 19, 2007
  • overall wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress arrived and as some people have said smelled a little odd at first, but that's because it's brand new foam. it is wonderful and once you leave it out overnight to air out the smell goes away. it's so comfortable and well worth it. this is a great great deal especially considering the lack of expensive shipping costs. two thumbs up!

    Read More
    cscott1987 September 19, 2007
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for our first mattress away from home and it is working out great. Just don't let animals with claws near it.

    Read More
    brenth September 18, 2007
  • Not good as other people's saying
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my mattress about a month ago. It took me more than 10 days to get it. Anyway, it is not as comfortable as other people's thought. One of my friends own a memory form mattress, but mine is not as good as his. I even bought the box spring but no big difference.

    Read More
    sojiro September 18, 2007
  • Dreamy!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an amazing nights sleep then this mattress is for you. I am used to sleeping on a water bed so it took me a night or two to adjust but since those two nights i have slept like a baby...every night. i go to sleep faster and i sleep easier. This bed hugs you the second you lay on it...i am a college student and i live with two other guys and they are pretty jealous that i have the most comfortable bed in the house. This is a perfect buy, i highly suggest it. sweet dreams.

    Read More
    traceyttu September 18, 2007
  • A waste of reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    Not firm at all, like many reviews would have you believe! Ive tried other memory foam mattress, and wish and wish I had spent the extra buck on a good one!

    Read More
    mrlarryc September 18, 2007
  • OK for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping is in a very timely manner. The package is compact but looks very cheap. The mattress arrived in good condition. Someone here mentioned about there was a little unprecise in the description: "3-inch layer memory foam, 5-inch traditional foam", and It is true. It is Comfortable to touch, but not quite comfortable to sleep in, at least to me. On my opinion, It is a little too soft, I have been waking up with achy backs since I slept in it. However, my wife feel ok with it, so it really depend on.

    Read More
    samy6 September 17, 2007
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress ever! Its super soft and appears to be very durable.

    Read More
    rachel98105 September 14, 2007
  • best sleep I have had in a long time
    Verified Purchase

    We buy very expensive mattresses for our other homes and frankly, this is one of the best I have ever slept on. Thinking about ordering another.

    Read More
    newyorkeragain September 14, 2007
  • It's worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, its firm and supportive! I feel great when I wake up, before I woke up achy. I did notice a little odor that others had mentioned, however it was gone within a day or two. Be sure that you get a platform boxspring, it has to lay on a hard surface.

    Read More
    myste September 13, 2007
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is so comfortable that I have problems getting up in the morning. I just would like stay in the bed and enjoy my memory foam mattress even more. Product is just GREAT and I will buy memory foam mattresses for every bedroom in my house.

    Read More
    agabo September 9, 2007
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great mattress for the price! I love the mattress and it is some of the best nights' sleep ever. My kids prefer it over their own beds. Might have to get more!!

    Read More
    September 7, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great mattress. I am enjoying my mattress to the fullest. Although I was very skeptical about ordering a mattress sight unseen except for pictures, I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    kebe31 September 7, 2007
  • Memory Foam mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well. Did not notice a particularly strong odor upon unwrapping as has been mentioned by previous purchasers. Comfortable. Wish it was thicker but overall feel very pleased with product.

    Read More
    fiorenza September 6, 2007
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam mattress exceded my expectations. I wish I had gotten the King size just because the bed feels so good. Dont be frighten when you see the box where the mattress comes in, it's really small. For a second there I thought I had order the wrong thing. This was a well worth it purchase.

    Read More
    mmsn September 6, 2007
  • Best dang mattress ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG People! This is one amazing mattress.I actually bought it for my mother and she said it was not soft enough for her so i kept it for myself and purchased her another.but it's very firm but yet soft to the feel.I have not had any back aches at all after purchasing it.It ships fast within 5 days for me{in memphis) and DHL delivered it right to my door,but when they got it out the dhl van i was thinking to my self that they must have sent the wrong thing because it was in a long cylinder box but it was VERY heavy.Still skeptical that it was not the mattress but yet a mattress pad I opened it up on my bed and cut the plastic and the most amazing thing i've seen in a while popped out a queen size foam mattress that inflated or "fluffed out" in seconds and sounds like it was sucking up all the air around me!but i have no regrets to buying this except that i stay in bed a lot more.i highly recommend this.depending how tall your bed frame is will determine the looks of the mattress because my mom has a metal bed frame that close to the floor and it appeared to be very small smaller than the picture but i have a large high queen size bed that has marble and cedar wood pilliars on it and it makes the apperance of the bed to look a lot larger even larger than the picture.-Sherrell in Memphis,TN

    Read More
    sherrell1 September 5, 2007
Sponsored Links