Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I can honestly say that I am very happy with my purchase of this mattress. It's firm and supportive but still molds to the contours of my body. I would definitely purchase another one.

    Read More
    Jan B. March 7, 2016
  • I love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    10" memory foam is just the right thickness as it doesn't sag when you sit down. Ive had the mattress now since 2008/09 and do not feel I need a new mattress yet! The nice thing about memory foam is that it is hypoallergenic. It is too bulky though to encase in a mattress cover, so I use a pad over it. You can rotate the mattress but you can't flip it.

    Read More
    happyclient2 March 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult getting used to...impossible to move...very heavy. Otherwise, it's OK

    Read More
    Maureen B. March 2, 2016
  • Pretty happy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for over a year now, and it's pretty good, but not as good as the Temperpedic that we had previously. It feels a bit mushier and I get quite a bit of movement when my husband moves.

    Read More
    caradec February 8, 2016
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress, we bought in 2009 and it is holding up wonderfully. we do recommend using a mattress protector to just help keep it in good condition and clean.

    Read More
    Sarah V. January 21, 2016
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid probably $$$ For this mattress nearly 4 years ago. I love my mattress it's SO comfortable and I ALWAYS recommend Overstock for Mattress purchase.

    Read More
    rickiemarie January 19, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love it!!! Our daughter loves to jump on our bed... She says it feels like a cloud!

    Read More
    Scott B. January 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress now for 2 years, and now it does start to sag in the center of mattress by morning. However, was an AMAZING bed for a long time. Great price. And no one else notices but me!

    Read More
    Anja S January 11, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    firm and soft at the same time....how do they do that ?

    Read More
    drfence December 27, 2015
  • Sooneronline
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Would easily recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    linda w. December 26, 2015
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser60882 December 23, 2015
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress, I am looking to buy another one just like it!

    Read More
    lijm December 21, 2015
  • Great mattress and very supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in guest room. Not often used but when it is always a wonderful night's sleep.

    Read More
    ladollie December 19, 2015
  • a steal of a deal
    Verified Purchase

    really comfortable and great price

    Read More
    Signe December 18, 2015
  • lost its memory capacity in 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    still using it, but in the guest bedroom. the memory foam with gel is better if you want a harder mattress.

    Read More
    SUSHANT K. December 17, 2015
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable bed I've ever had!

    Read More
    David L. December 11, 2015
  • Dianne S.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this mattress. It's worked very well for us.

    Read More
    Dianne S. December 3, 2015
  • Why bother
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was great the first month than slowly began sinking in and becoming very lumpy- in the winter it's hard as a rock- the summer it's too soft - there is no in between - I have taken to sleeping on my couch most nights because I cannot get a decent night sleep on this mattress - and it has aggravated my back condition even more - which was the original reason I changed the mattress - like everything you live and learn - unfortunately I can't buy a new mattress right now and have to deal with this one but it's probably best to stay away from this mattress if you have back issues

    Read More
    Danielle D. November 30, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy. Don't worry about the chemical odor-gone in 2 days.

    Read More
    mvinnh November 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't go wrong if you purchase this mattress. It's great!

    Read More
    Cathy S. November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links