Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable! Truly loved this mattress! everyone that has visited me has loved this mattress, i have recommended it to several friends and they have purchased it!

    Read More
    melatinez July 24, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is firm not too mushy. Just right.

    Read More
    Ruth C. July 17, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    7 years later we still love this mattress!

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 23, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress flattened and sagged within a few years and had to be replaced long before it should have been necessary.

    Read More
    mandy h. June 22, 2017
  • Comfy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this new mattress for our sometime home and for AirBnB. We have received plenty of comments on how comfortable our beds are.

    Read More
    W MichaelAKJ S. May 22, 2017
  • 9 years later, time to get a new mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress cost me a whopping $***. Amazing bed. I didn't use it for 2 years, so I slept a good 7 years on this thing. The only reason i need a new one is because i sleep mostly on the left side and there's an indentation that's more defined than the other side of the bed. (even thought I did swap sides every 6 months, I should have done it more frequently.). The hardest part now if finding a replacement!

    Read More
    Chrysta W. May 12, 2017
  • would purchase it again
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I think you need to review a mattress after you have had it for quite sometime. I purchased this mattress in 2008, and am now ready to purchase it again. My only issue is that it hold heat, so if your body temperature get hot during the night, then I suggest getting a cooling cover. Delivery was super quick.

    Read More
    ADRIENNE D. April 24, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price for this mattress

    Read More
    Brian H. April 21, 2017
  • So comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy.So comfy.So comfy.So comfy.So comfy.

    Read More
    cranberryblue April 5, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I wished I could buy another someday so

    Read More
    PEPPER April 5, 2017
  • Linda b
    Verified Purchase

    We got this mattress years ago,and we still love it. It still looks and feels just like it did when new. Would definitely buy this again when needed,but may be a long way down the road before needed . There was an odor when opened, but we left it on another bed for a few days, and that went away.

    Read More
    Linda March 4, 2017
  • Great mattress. Not to hard, not too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Under $*** when I purchased it 9-10 years ago. It's the best purchase I've ever made.

    Read More
    Mark S. February 23, 2017
  • Has Held Up
    Verified Purchase

    Several years later we are still using this mattress with satisfaction

    Read More
    Eldon W. February 3, 2017
  • Bought years ago, but it failed immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to post about this, and I don't know if Overstock carries these anymore, but it sagged in the middle after two months of use. We ended up cutting it to twin size and using it in a our cabin.

    Read More
    alaska907 December 25, 2016
  • Biopedic Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased three.....best mattress we've ever owned.....at less than half price if well known brands.

    Read More
    ande1 November 6, 2016
  • Just love Bodipedic!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sad overstock doesn't sell them anymore( great brend , great prices and quality.

    Read More
    Mihail R. November 1, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 years ago, and it's as good as it was the first day I bought it. I use a hypoallergenic cover on it, and turn it occasionally. It's very comfortable and a great value.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. October 27, 2016
  • Excellent alternative to Tempurpedic for a lower p
    Verified Purchase

    I own both Biopedic and Tempurpedic mattresses. Really no significant difference in comfort level. The Biopedic is thinner and such some fitted sheets are a tad looser but not a big deal in my opinion. It is very heavy so one might need help turning it.

    Read More
    mrdesse October 11, 2016
  • Comfort Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny I spent and still having a great nights sleep since 2015

    Read More
    debleecole July 19, 2016
  • ALD
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep on it every night . like on a cloud

    Read More
    argyle1355 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links